Excellent 8.1
Based on 301 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 301 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Arthur from Australia
Couple
Luxury King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Peaceful and relaxing
What a peaceful, relaxing place, away from the hassle and busses of Kuta. The beach was a nice 20 minute walk, but Sanur beach was a quiet area without the usual tourist issues. It was great to receive a cake from the motel for my birthday. We enjoyed our few days stay very much.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Paige from Australia
Family with young children
Standard Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
More than met our expectations
We booked several rooms as we traveled as a large family group. All rooms were clean, comfortable and we were very impressed with staff and gardens. Superior room (open air bathroom) was fabulous. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip. Pool was perfect for younger children as it had shallow end. Aircon and hot water all worked well. Nothing better than arriving at a hotel and finding it was a great decision to stay there!
Reviewed May 06, 2016

desmond from New Zealand
Group
Superior Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Brillant
This place is fantastic...it has beautiful gardens and the rooms have all the Balinese extras like towel art and flower arrangements. But the staff here are the best!!! On my last stay they even presented me with a birthday cake on my birthday. I am going to try and squeeze a visit in here every time I come to Bali.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Nicole from Singapore
Solo traveler
Luxury King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
nice, quiet hotel with great staff but not ideal if you want to get in contact with fellow travelers
approx. 25 minute walk to the beach, about 10-15 minutes to bars/ restaurants.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

bent from Denmark
Solo traveler
Superior Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Every thing very good - breakfast modest - all other thing perfekt.
Every thing very good - So i came back 4 days later to stay for another 2 days
Reviewed March 25, 2016

kimma from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Quiet oasis
Garden like setting, staff, pool
I needed a place to stay as a single traveler that was safe and comfortable and relaxing. I got all three. Beautiful property located a short walk to the beach. Not the easiest or most pleasant walk but it wasn't too bad. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Wifi was fast. The pool was a joy.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Melissa from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Wonderful stay!
Had a Great stay here! Staff were very pleasant and helpful, location was great for the $. Have to cross the busy street to get to the beach but it's ok once you get the hang of it. Rooms were nice and AC worked great. Would definitely stay again!
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Tirta Ening Agung
clean, comfortable, value formoney
My stay at this hotel was very comfortable. I was very happy there, I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times in the past and I will stay there again.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

JaeHeon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Fantastic!!!!
Ha... How to say.....all of things are best!!! Really!
Everything was good Breakfast, staffs, room condition, garden, swim pool(but I did enjoy...I can't swim;b ) Location also was very good to me. But some people maybe felt uncomfortable
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Marika from Estonia
Couple
Superior Air Conditioning Bungalow
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Beautiful garden
garden, pool, staff
Really great staff, opened bathroom is beautiful. The breakfast is very basic, only one plug in the room, no fridge, no hand towels and shower curtain.
Reviewed February 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: