Excellent 8.4
Based on 416 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 416 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Tan from Malaysia
Families with young children
garden pool villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent Resort
wonderful environment, excellent room condition and friendly staffs
Fantastic family holiday and friendly staffs when we stay in Ubud Green Resort Villas.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Dave from United Kingdom
Couples
garden pool villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Very dissapointing and over priced
The location is a long way from Ubud. The room standard is poor. They claim to be a 5 star hotel which it most certainly isn't. While in Ubud we stayed in some really great accommodation which it was far cheaper and of a higher standard. Not recommended.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Donna from Singapore
Couples
Premiere 2-Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Pleasant stay
Good service;close to nature;good location in ubud
Reviewed November 16, 2015

maria from Philippines
Couples
garden pool villa
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Feels like home
Accomodating Staff, spa, room service
Feels like home kind of hotel, very satisfied with their service
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Wiwi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premiere 2-Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Nice hotel with padi fields view on the back yard
Big room, clean an good location
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Ng from Malaysia
Couples
garden pool villa
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Fascinating experience
The villa's ambience, facilities & amenities. The breakfast & fresh juice served at restaurant. The calmness, serenity & peace at the compound surrounding the resort.
It was a fantastic experience. Our room was upgraded to two-rooms with private pool perhaps due to non-peak period & room availability. The staffs were very accomodating, they briefed us on the facilities all over the villa. Even the breakfast was above expectation and very satisfying, cold-pressed juice/ smoothies are served and meals are prepared/ cooked right there and then. Overall, it was an excellent stay with marvelous service level. Whatnot the location is pretty hidden and close to nature, it felt so eco and relaxing while being able to enjoy the serenity & peacefulness at the resort. Thanks for the welcoming stay! :)
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Tomasz from Denmark
Couples
garden pool villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great hotel with with authentic good staff
Room, staff and food
The staff really cares about your needs. Staff is genuinely nice and attentive. Our room needed a bit of maintenance as normally in Asia when things are not new anymore. We stayed in the room with jacuzzi and was informed that they were about to be renovated and the jacuzzi would be changed to a private pool. I would also recommend to choose the rooms with the private pool since no shared pool is available. Newspaper in every room and the ordinary coffee and tea was exchanged with a much better quality and Balinese coffee. Nice service. I would stay here anytime and would recommend the place to others.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Wee from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Lovely Breakaways
Private pool, serenity deck, spaciousness
Family was happy and enjoyed the stay. Complimentary breakfasts and dinner were satisfactory. Friendly and helpful staffs. Provides hotel mobile phone and town transportation. Love the private pool, the jacuzzi, the serenity view, high speed wifi, clean and spacious living and bedrooms..
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Vivian from Hong Kong
Groups
Premiere 2-Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Oct. 2015 3-day in Ubud Green Resort Villas
Helpful and friendly staff. Appreciate the complementary massage.
The location is a bit away from Ubud market. Although free shuttle car was provided, it runs only once every 2 hours. A bit too little.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Yi from Singapore
Couples
2 Bedroom Suite Duplex
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Pleasant stay only
Shuttle service
Room condition/facilities: On our check-in day, the staff showed me around the one bedroom villa and I noted that there was something on the floor and there were many ants around it. Alerted the staff and he helped clear it immediately. Also noted the sunbeds aint very clean-looking and seems like fogging was not done on a regular basis as there were many mosquitoes! The wall around the pool was not properly maintained, there were a lot of black stuff(mound?) on it, it wasnt a nice sight. In our 2 nights stay, the aircon in the main bedroom kept shutting down after awhile. It was really frustrating when I have to wake up in the middle of the night due to the heat and stuffiness. Staff: I booked the one bedroom villa for 2 nights and another hotel in ubud to continue my journey. One day before and on the morning of check-out day, the staff called and asked me what time will I check out and which hotel am I heading to. Not sure why I have to give them a time so long as i check out before 12noon and why do I have to tell them which hotel am I staying next? I personally find it very irritating. In addition, i requested for additional bottles of drinking water but was told each room was only allowed 3 bottles. But the thing is, we only used 1 bottle so they gave us 1 to replace when they did housekeeping. For the price paid, is it so bad that I cant request for additional bottles of drinking water? Also heard from my driver that he wasnt allowed to sit at the lobby area to wait for me, was told by hotel staff to wait in his car. Location: Far from Ubud Center. Restaurants/shops are 30 minutes by foot. They do provide shuttle service though. Overall: I would not return to this Ubud Green in future as i feel its not value for money.
Reviewed September 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: