Exceptional 9.2
Based on 176 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 176 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.5
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 9.0
Sort by

inggrid from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Terrace Pool Villa
Stayed one night in June 2015
Best villa for honeymoon
The room, the view, the pool
Perfect honeymoon
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanus from South Africa
Couples
Pool Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Best in Bali
villas, friendly staff, spa
the best way to spend our wedding anniversary. Beautiful hotel with friendly and efficient staff. The Cascade restaurant serves superb meals - breakfast, lunch and dinner. You can't do any better in Bali.
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerda from France
Couples
Pool Suite
Stayed one night in February 2015
Amazing hotel
The view and hot swimming pool in the room
Peacefully
Reviewed February 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Deanne from Philippines
Couples
Pool Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
Couldn't ask for more!
Location, Amenities and Service
Viceroy Bali is the best hotel we've ever stayed in. Upon entering the hotel grounds, we were immediately smitten by the calm and serene surroundings. We got greeted with staffs that were ready to serve us anytime, we felt like prince and princess as they were very attentive to our every need! The amenities are complete and they're perfectly well maintained. The room was so spacious that it boasts its own private pool with a view of the forest, did i say the food was pretty awesome too? Yes, you get what you pay for! Viceroy Bali is perfect if you're looking for total exclusivity and relaxation. It's highly recommended and we couldnt ask for anything else. So kuddos to viceroy management and staffs! We cant wait to go back!!! :)
Reviewed December 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Frances from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Terrace Pool Villa
Stayed one night in October 2014
it was a bliss
luxurious, service, and relaxing
It was a bliss.... my Bali stay wouldn't be complete without VICEROY. If I could stay longer, I would. :)
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mayu from Japan
Groups
Terrace Pool Villa
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great hotel if you are looking for full luxury
Staff hospitality, Free drop off, pick up service to Ubud central upon call, Spa with great view
Coffee machine was rather old and that made a lot of spills which we were very disappointed at for this grade of hotel. We wasted time for this matter. Other than that if you are looking for full luxury, it is a great hotel. This was the only hotel that came with TV, ipod speaker etc among all the other high grade hotels we stayed in Bali. If you need such equipment, we recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dean from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Terrace Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
best honeymoon holiday ever
luxury, romance, serenity
the best villa resort ive ever stayed in. friendly staff, great location, amazing
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vinod from Australia
Couples
Terrace Pool Villa
Stayed one night in June 2014
truly indulgent stay
absolute luxury, loved our terrace pool villa...fantastic location
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

keng from Malaysia
Couples
Pool Suite
Stayed one night in April 2014
excellent hotel
relaxing stay, excellent and attentive staff , nice view
we really liked it. green surroundings, attentive staff and excellent service . overall a very pleasant n relaxing stay
Reviewed April 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Henriette from Australia
Couples
Pool Suite
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
It was an unforgettable time. So relaxing
Looking after so well. Comfortable and peaceful
We have been treated like royals it did make us feel special for a time we where living in a fairly tail. Such a lovely and caring staff.
Reviewed February 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: