Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 398 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

john from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Amazing Little Hotel
Swimming pool, room views, room service, wifi, staff
Loved this place, spent 5 nights here, was surprised by the beauty of the place for such a low price around xmas season, surrounding roads are not great but thats bali in general, 10 mins from the beach, easy walk to shops bars resturants. was overall really happy with this hidden gem, had one issue with our room flooding in a bad storm but were swiftly put in another room of same excellent standard.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

john from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Amazing little hotel
Swimming pool
Loved this place, spent 5 nights here, was surprised by the beauty of the place for such a low price around xmas season, surrounding roads are not great but thats bali in general, 10 mins from the beach, easy walk to shops bars resturants. was overall really happy with this hidden gem, had one issue with our room flooding in a bad storm but were swiftly put in another room of same excellent standard.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

glynn from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 10 nights in December 2012
cute , clean hotel but not close to the beach
small and quaint, quiet
20 room hotels plus villas.. its very quiet at the Villa Diana with such a small hotel. breakfast is good offering eggs, toast , fresh juice , coffee tea and some indosian food. the rooms are small but modern and very clean. staff are attentive and polite. 15 min walkfrom shopping and restaurants .. i loved this hotel and would definitely stay here again
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Narimah from Singapore
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
great hotel but location iis inaccessible
quiet stay & helpful staff
The hotel location was away from the busy nightlife of Bali,so me & friends were able to have a relaxing chill time at the villa. We especially enjoy the location of the pool which is right in front of the deluxe rooms. It was worth every cent & we had a good time. The only downside to the standard room is that we had to climb the stairs up to the 2nd level which is a little challenging if you have heavy luggages or children prams. It would be wiser to choose the deluxe room which one of our friends did as it is on the ground level & there is a bigger balcony with a nice couch. It was nonetheless, an enjoyable trip for me & my friends.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Sheikh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location and great room
heart of seminyak, very quiet and good location
Its a very new villa so everything seems to work perfectly like aircon and bathroom and bed is comfortable.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Amelia from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice Rooms but lousy
Location
The aircond was not working in the room and there is no tea/coffee making facility. Room is next to the coffee house so noisy
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Enoch from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Pleasant Surprise Witt This Hotel
Very near to seminyak and yet you do now feel that you are in town centre.
Checked in late at night and found out the aircon for my room was not working. Was upgraded for free to a villa the next day which made the whole trip so much more enjoyable! Staff's were friendly and had a great time there. Would not hesitate to be back again.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Ellen from Singapore
Group
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
Amazing standards for cheap price
Staff are polite
The hotel staff arranged our airport pick up and was prompt when picking us up. We were delighted to know that we will be given a free upgrade. Beds are not as good however,everything else makes up for it. Note: there's is NOTHING around the hotel. Make sure you got everything you need if not you need to take a cab out to town to get items. Cabs are cheap and the hotel will call on your behalf.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Kunj from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Beautiful set up, peaceful stay
clean, stunning and comfortable
i really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. very nice setup, rooms are big, bed was comfortable, bathroom looks great. pool and garden look beautiful.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Brittany from Australia
Group
Suite Room
Stayed 7 nights in October 2012
Perfect Location, Amazing Service
Privacy, Location, Service
Myself and a group of friends recently stayed at Villa Diana. No complaints can be made about this residence, the service was exceptional, location fantastic being walking distance to the main shopping strip in seminyak and a short Taxi ride to Bali's main attractions. Our room was very spacious, clean and private. Breakfast was substantial. Overall a very pleseant stay and great value for money. Only thing I would reccomend would be bring plenty of mosquito coils and aeroguard as I found there to be a lot of mosquitos around at night.
Reviewed November 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: