Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 447 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Ka from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location & pool
Good location & pool
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karl from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Spa Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Quiet comfy villa stay for couples
Had a nice comfortable stay at the villas, it's a nice property in a good location
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zi from Singapore
Couple
One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
BabyMoon
Clean, spacious and quiet.. staff were very friendly and helpful
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stuart from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Sanctuary
A small piece of paradise a short stroll to the heart of Seminyak, the best of villa and hotel facilities, private, spacious and elegant
Reviewed April 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lynn from Singapore
Couple
One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very private
The stay was perfect. However there were many hiccups prior to our stay here and we are not able to contact the staff via email :( The staff are responsive to our needs and breakfast are prepared very early! The breakfast was amazing. However we could have swifter check-in for the process of checking in is too slow in the hot weather. Be careful of the fridge, I broke 2 beer bottles by just opening the fridge. And yes, mosquitos alert! Get the staff to deliver coils every now and then to keep the mozzies away. The room is clean and suits couples more due to the open concept. We had a wonderful time there!
Reviewed April 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Spa Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Excellent service
Near to the main road... Service was great. The pool is rather cold and didnt manage to use it at all. Will return.
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bart from Netherlands
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Executive
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpfull.Although
I really feel as if I am someone of the family, the big Uma Sapna family. They really try to let you feel at home. They know your name and there is always a smile or attentive gesture. I come here for the fourth time and although the last time was in 2010, they still recognized me and knew my name. I love this place!
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

G from Singapore
Couple
One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Short trip to bali
Staff, room conditions and excellent service
My short 3d2n stay at villa uma sapna was impeccable. Had one of the best stay in an amazing resort with wonderful and friendly staffs.. Will def come back again
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Madeleine from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Spa Villa
Stayed 9 nights in March 2016
Relaxing villa in perfect Seminyak location!!
Great location! Friendly & helpful staff! Once you shut your villa door you could be anywhere it's so quiet & relaxing!
We stayed in the one bedroom large pool villa at Uma Sapna for 8 nights after being upgraded from the spa pool villa (which friends have said happens a lot)! The stay was perfect! The staff were lovely and extremely helpful! The villa is clean and in a great location! It's just a couple of minutes walk to eat street yet once you close your villa door is so peaceful you could be anywhere! House keeping was throrough & quick! Breakfast was included daily in our booking which you order the night before & then call up in the morning when you wake and they bring to your villa.. This was our only complaint from the trip.. The food was pretty good.. Nothing too fancy however most days they managed to mix up our order slightly.. Nothing major and in the scheme of things a very minor complaint! Overall villa Uma Sapna was great and as someone who has been to Bali 5 times I would defintelly stay there again!! Really made the holiday a relaxing and enjoyable one!! 4.5 out of 5 from us!! Book your stay now!!
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyce from Philippines
Couple
One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great value for money but lacks cleanliness
Area and location of the property is great. Food was below average. We got a complimentary foot massage which is great. But the bed sheets were stained.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: