Very good 8.0
Based on 1293 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Yew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
GOOD
GOOD
GOOD
Reviewed May 19, 2015

diana from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in May 2015
Impressive
Pool , staff , clean
Fantastic I've stayed there 4 times obviously impressed
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Asno from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Nice location and pool
Nice location and pool
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Asno from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Nice location and pool
Nice location and pool
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Michelle from Australia
Couple
Pool Villa
Stayed 8 nights in April 2015
Pool villa is amazing
Location - if you want to be in the centre of the hustle and bustle of Kuta. Staff service as usual is lovely in Bali. Pool villa is beautiful.
We stayed here for the last leg of our two week honeymoon. Second time staying in the Pool Villa which is divine. It is located right in the hustle and bustle of Kuta which after spending 3 nights in Ubud and 3 nights in Lembongan Island we are a bit over. But if you are a Kuta die hard this is a great place to stay.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Jessica from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Close to main strip in kuta
Pool, location
Reviewed May 05, 2015

William from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great location and friendly staff
central location. nice and friendly smiling staff. well maintained.
Fuss free check in. Super friendly staff. WiFi needs improvement as need to log in each time. Breakfast was okay. At check out, it took only less than 3 minutes,which was great.
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Joanne from Australia
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Amazing Holiday at White Rose
Location, Friendly Staff and Pool
Excellent will definitely be back. Most relaxing holiday with family. Close to restaurants, shops and beach. Staff lovely and friendly. Really enjoyed Day Spa. Pool should be opened longer, as very hot in April and most nights would have liked a swim after dinner around 10.30. Will recommend white rose to everyone I tell about my holiday.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Paula from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
value for money
Staff, Room, Pool, Security
Great...value for $$, staff so friendly, kind&attentive! Felt safe&secure&aircon was awesome. Location-wise excellent...metres frm main Kuta shopping,food,entertainment & transport.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Claudio from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in March 2015
Great location. Rooms smelly..
Location, price, pool
Fiest thing I noticed was the rooms smell like sewerage.. Second thing. I was in a bottom floor room and I could hear every noise from the top floor.. Got woken up at 3am from people ovine moving chairs around and talking. Food is overpriced and terrible. Also cocktails are close to $10 but are not even worth $2. Otherwise location is great and you can't hear noise from the street. Pool is nice and clean and staff are friendly...
Reviewed April 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: