Very good 8.0
Based on 1293 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

john from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
comfotable, convenient hotel
room comfort, location, breakfast
We had a lovely, clean room located near the pool. The staff were friendly and helpful and the cleanliness of the rooms was of a high standard with good air conditioning. The hotel was in a convenient location between Kuta and Legian but was quiet and we couldn't hear any street noise. Breakfast were very good with a large range of food on offer.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Amarnath from India
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent place to stay
Friendly staff and room were clean and tidy. Close to all attraction in Kuta
Reviewed March 18, 2016

brenda from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Near the action
Great value for $$$$$. An oasis in the middle of the action
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Elaine from Australia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Hidden away amongst hustle and bustle
We had 2 rooms with older children, aircon didn't work in one which was a bit uncomfortable, did report it but not seen to, other than that pool area nice and breakfast varied and plentiful, could hear some noise from main street but to be expected near nightclubs, would stay again with great rate from Agoda
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Rachel from New Zealand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Last night in Kuta
Location, room, price
We stayed at the White Rose for our final night in Kuta. Easy check in, nice comfortable room with balcony, and great location. Did not go swimming but the pool looked very clean. Would stay again.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Marlene from Australia
Couple
Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
Our Honeymoon
Staff, Pool Villa & Pool
Our stay was very relaxed which was exactly what we were looking for. The location was excellent and we didn't have to walk far for food, shopping etc. The staff especially Mudia who cleaned our vill, were very considerate and helpful as well as very professional.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

Tim from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great Staff Great Location for night life.
Staff, Rooms, Breakfast buffet
I enjoyed my stay at White rose resort. Staff were extranly friendly and helpful. Food was great. Pool was clean and a good meeting social place.Just a little to far from the beach for me and swim up pool bar would have kept me there longer. OVERALL GREAT PLACE THANKS
Reviewed January 10, 2016

niall from Ireland
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 11 nights in December 2015
Central location, nice pool, guest friendly
Staff, location, pool
Safe, very central, good staff, good pool and rooms. Def recommend to people looking to stay in Kuta for the bars.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
New year
Location is excellent close to everything , rooms are good we had pool view room which was great spacious good bathroom and house keeping great ,staff
We stopped at white rose over new year room prices were very reasonable except over 100$ per person compulsory charge for new year party I feel being forced to pay this whether you wanted to go to new year party was wrong , any way attended the party expecting food drink and merriment Food was ok . No alcohol and entertainment resembled something from Peter Kay's Phoenix nights . So after being told there was no alcohol provided within ticket price ok I said went back to room to collect bottle of champagne I'd brought for new year as u was opening it I was informed I would be charged corkage I was furious and was about to leave when waiter came back and said he had spoke to supervisor and it was ok to drink champagne I had great time at white rose and will definatly go back but not at new year as this was total rip off lots of other deals around kuta for a lot more for less $
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Courtney from Australia
Couple
Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Villa is amazing
Pool, bath and staff
Beautiful place, great location and the staff were friendly and helpful, I would highly recommend the pool villa and the only negative was the wifi wasn't that great but still okay :)
Reviewed December 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: