Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Jeanette from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Great Hotel for comfort, relax, shop, swim .
All the Staff were lovely and easy to understand. The bathroom great.
hotel resturant good costs a little more,close to gloria jeans with free internet computers great coffee, 30 mtrs to beach and deptment store, poppies 1 great steaks cheap,cheap!and great massage cheap! the pool was a bit small but then very quite and there was no traffic noise or disco noise. the staff found us a driver $38 9am till 7pm well spoken and helpful
Reviewed November 26, 2011

Ben from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Clean hotel with good location
clean and spacious room, balinese landscape and clean pool, helpful staffs and lots more...
the hotel is strategically located in one of the busiest street in bali, you can't imagine to get the 4star facilities in this area..room is clean, no smelly towels and pillow, you can get hot water foc easily, with mini bar, satelite tv, free web surfing, 5 minutes walking distance to the beach, 5 minutes to supermarket, 10 minutes to local wet market, plenty of shops just outside the hotel ...all the goodies..you name it you have it...i booked 4 days stay with some discount and it is really value for money. i will definitely come back to this hotel.
Reviewed November 26, 2011

Sabrina from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
it is in the middle of crowded kuta but it is so quite and peaceful by the time you get inside the hotels compound
our stay was really good. we love this place because it is in kuta square but the hotel is very nice and quite. the food is very cheap and they are yummy. the staff are very friendly. we will come back there one day.
Reviewed November 23, 2011

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
freindly staff
good location, friendly, staff, clean rooms
good overall experience, staff helped arrange vehicles for private toours.
Reviewed November 21, 2011

harry from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
small hotel with best location
close to the beach
this hotel is not very big but its very convenient,close to the beach and located in the shopping district,the hotel staff are very helpful and friendly,it has a resto which serves breakfast for only 5 aud.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Matthew from Canada
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Great hotel, in the heart of Kuta!
Clean, nice grounds, good pool, close to beach and shopping
We were overall happy with the Yulia. The location was less than 5mins walk to the beach. The setting of the hotel was great, the staff were friendly, the room was clean, the patio was nice, the bathroom was clean. It is close to shopping and close the the beach. What more can you ask. The wifi only worked close to the pool from where are room was situated, but I am sure it works in most rooms, that was ok. Only negative, we had arranged pickup from the airport since we were arriving late that never showed. We took a taxi from the airport If this is your first time to Bali, dont let the taxi touts at the airport get ya, there is a taxi stand/kiosk to the right outside the exit of the hotel.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
A great hotel
Great price and great location
this wasn't the first time we stayed here. we love love this hotel. the staff was very helpful and the location is great. the room is big and clean. we definitely recommed this hotel.
Reviewed November 18, 2011

Gong from Malaysia
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Great location and service with a smile
Location & Environment
The price was what I would call "value for money" The location was great......close to markets, restaraunts, waterbom, Discovery Mall etc... The staff were all very friendly. The room was spacious, comfortable and extremely clean. Shops across the road. There are mini marts everywhere, and Taxi's whenever you need one.
Reviewed November 14, 2011

LEONG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Comfortable lodging in a great location
Comfortable, clean & pleasant rooms. Nice garden & pool. Centrally located.
it's a pleasant hotel within very short distance of kuta beach, hard rock & shopping areas (less than 5 mins walk-away). although centrally-located, it's not noisy. in fact, it's tranquil and quiet. its landscaping & pool are nice. the staff are friendly & helpful.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

TRI from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
" Decent Family Hotel like home sweet home "
Room is spacious and clean
Great Family Hotel with spacious room and clean within budget !! Overall is recomended !
Reviewed November 12, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: