Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Alina from United States
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
quiet even in kuta
Location is good and Super Deluxe room is updated
Location is central in Kuta, but the rooms managed to be VERY quiet which is great! The room offered updated features, but the pool is small and the hotel overall lacks some of the character we enjoyed at other hotels during our trip.
Reviewed October 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Alina from United States
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2011
Great location
Location, staff
Hotel was good. Two Super Deluxe rooms next to each other were convenient.
Reviewed October 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Valerie from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
A good value hotel with great location & staff
Best location and nice little pool
We enjoyed our little stay @Yulia, the hotel room is simple and the friendly staff are always there to greet you with a smile.It's very good location - just come out of the hotel and you're ready to shop!And there's a good Spa next to it too. The only con is there're mosquitoes in the room buzzing at night now and then...but overall it is quite a good experience :-)
Reviewed October 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Lindy from Australia
Family with older children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great location in Kuta
Position
This was a nice place to stay for a few nights. I found the rooms very small once they put an extra bed in and the extra bed we payed for was a mattress placed on the floor. I think they should tell you if the room you are booking is really not suitable for an extra person because I would have booked three rooms instead of two. Otherwise the staff were friendly.The internet connection was hopeless.
Reviewed October 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

kui from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
not bad
location very good
t's a nice hotel with best location at kuta, a place to shop, to eat, to drink, to club etc. good services and comfort environment with many trees around, feel fresh! the staffs are friendly as well.
Reviewed October 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

HANG from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2011
Great location but cleanliness average.
service with smile
Overall the hotel is good, especially the location, just 10mins walk distance to kuta beach. Disappointed that the night market only until 10pm and along the way from Kuta to Legian is night market, need about 20 mins walk distance.
Reviewed October 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Chuan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Ideal Location
Good customer service and good location
The rooms are fine, clean and good customer service. It has great location too
Reviewed October 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeff from Australia
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
lovely hotel, great location staff A1
Location yet is quiet.
Hotel in the middle of Kuta yet is quiet and staff are helpful and professional.
Reviewed October 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

baby from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
lovely hotel, TOP location
i like the tree,the birds and the queit of the hotel even it is in the centre of kuta
i stayed 2 days here.i love the hotel,its very near to shop,starbucks cafe and the beach..its amazing you can sleep very wellhere because the queit of hotel. i like the homy condition,and every morning a lot birds singing in the trees that surround our hotel. i will back in this hotel again
Reviewed October 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Natasha from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
A place which is budget and in the heartvo kuta
It is in the heart of kuta easyto find your way around
Every thing was find apart from the toilet getting jammed i would recommend this hotel tonmy friends if they are looking for a cheap and good place the location is perfact just 10 mins walk to kuta beach. And the only thing is every nite when we sleep we can hear fruits falling and we often get a shock but it's ok other than that every thing is fine.
Reviewed October 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: