Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

CARLOS from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Good location!
Location
It was good, very clean,the staff was friendly but Breakfast wasn't included. wifi works fine a bit slow but ok. i would recomend.
Reviewed September 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Eng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great Location at Kuta Area
Nice View
Very great location at Kuta Town within walking distance to beach, shoppings, restaurants and others. Hotel room is big enought n clean. Landscaping is full with balinese taste. Price is reasonable.
Reviewed September 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Chiiwen from
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
strategic location hotel
at the centre of kuta town
this is a small hotel with a small swimming pool, but the staff was very nice and helpful. it is very comfort to stay here, which you can have a nice sleep. the swimming pool is very small, not like what it has been shown at agoda webpage. it's easy to get to either kuta or legian, it was a lot of shopping for craft, drawings, souvenier.
Reviewed September 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

metta from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Lovely hotel,great location & service with a smile
great location, clean room
we go to bali to celebrate my hubby's graduate. search hotel in internet, and fond agoda's website search hotel which has great location + great price.. and i pick yulia beach inn coz having all criteria that i looking for.. arrive in bali, go to hotel.. and everything exactly like we imagined.. we'll be back with my kiddos.. my family :)
Reviewed September 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

wilianto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Nice Hotel but small parking
nearby kuta beach
It is located only 200 meters from kuta beach. We really enjoyed our vacation during staying in this hotel. We were served by a fully hospitable and friendly hotel employees. The room is very nice, neat, clean and complete facility. The weakness are : 1. Water that flows out of the shower only slowly 2. Small parking place.
Reviewed September 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2011
Clean Hotel with Convenient Location
Clean and Convenient
Hotel Standard Room: The hotel provide standard room with standard amenities. Air-cond, water heather, shower, bathtub & clean bed. Location of the hotel: The hotel is located 1 min from Kuta beach. Around 5 minutes walk to Legian where you can find all the pubs and disco. We are glad and happy with the stay.
Reviewed September 05, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

JOSE from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Good location but expensive and not recommendable
Location
too sad to go there looking for a romantic place and have to sleep in separate beds. Mosquitos everywhere is another disadvantage. The only think good is that you are in the heart of Kuta, good for shoping and night life. Not recommendable for couples, maybe for groups of surfer friends.
Reviewed September 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

bradley from Australia
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
Great hotel friendly staff quiet location clean
short walk to beach
super deluxe recommended rooms very spacious very clean
Reviewed September 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Troy from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
Great Service, Great Location
Locatoin, Service
The staff was very friendly and attentive and were always smiling. The location is great for Kuta with just a short walk to the beach and access to numerous shops and restaurants nearby. The room itself was a little on the small side, but still very clean and comfortable. We stayed in one of the newer units but it looked like a couple of the others might be due for a bit of a spruce up. The pool area was small, but very nice...we found it a very good place to relax after a long day of Kuta action. There was a bit of construction going on while we were there adding or refurbishing the restaurant up front so it will likely be even better in the near future.
Reviewed September 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Sue from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Strategic place to stay
Great location, affordable, clean, cozy, friendly staff
the best point about this hotel is its strategic location, smacked in the middle of kuta town, especially if you want to do shopping. shops are just outside your doorstep and the beach is just a stone's throw away. it's a decent place to stay in if you're looking for a cheaper alternative. good place to sleep in if you want to spend most of your day shopping, touring or at the beach. some negative points are the poor tv reception and flat pillows.
Reviewed August 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: