Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Muhammad from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Perfect Hotel to Kuta Beach Getaway
1. Location. 2. Secure. 3.Comfort & Convenience
All i need is there. The only one thing that i dislike is that the hotel room is sometime got mosquito eventhough we use mosquito repellent provided by the Hotel inside the room.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

jezz from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good location
Good location, near beach and nice massage nearby
Pleasant and convenient. A short walk distance to reach the sea. Many food and massage along the street in front of the hotel. Overall was a great stay
Reviewed October 15, 2014

daryanto from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good Location
Location, Location, Location
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Tanvir from Bangladesh
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good budget hotel at great location
Location, Shopping, Nightlife
Except mosquitos at night rest all are OK. Close to Kuta beach, hard rock cafe, happening area, kuta beach, legian street.... great breakfast.... you have to ask for mosquito spray before sleeping
Reviewed October 09, 2014

paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Yulia beach - the best hospitality
Stayed at the yulia beach in on several occasions. The staff in the hotel are so friendly and so helpful .
I got upgrded to the superior deluxe room - really nice and clean . The breakfasts are really nice and plentiful . But overral the staff make the hotel a welcome stay . Will stay again
Reviewed October 05, 2014

keith from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel with greasy food
Food, location and my room
Almost perfect location for price, near beach, matahari shop, bars Food is excellent and staff helpful, Only downside to many annoying Sellers as you walk out hotel.. But a nice hotel
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Frank from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A comfortable place to stay
clean, spacious room, beautiful park and garden
Needless to say, this is my most favourite hotel in Kuta Bali. Close to Kuta beach and restaurants, clean spacious room, beautiful pool and garden.
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Ma from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Near the beach, but still very quiet
Location, staff, service
Yulia is near enough to the beach that you won't wear yourself out walking back and forth for a swim as you please. Also, they have their own small pool if you don't feel like dipping in the ocean.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Louise from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Beautiful small boutique style hotel
Location, staff, comfortable rooms
I stayed at Yulia in May 2014 (read my review), now again on 2 separate occasions in September 2014. Loved my room on each occasion. Beds comfortable. Bathrooms as new. Breakfast a choice off the menu so very fresh. Staff lovely,helpful and kind. Good value for money. Some renovations happening at the moment, however does not disrupt your stay. Pool small, but nice.
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Amanda from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Terrific
Location, staff, breakfast
Yulia Beach Inn is right in the middle of Kuta and very close to the beach, food, night life, and shopping. When we checked in, we were given an upgrade to a "super-deluxe room". It was nice, except that the AC didn't work. We let them know, and they moved us immediately to another room with AC that was very good. Both rooms faced the construction that was being done near the pool, which was pretty loud all day long. Cleanliness took a hit because of all the dust from the construction, but other than that, it was great. Rooms are clean and the bed and linens are comfortable. Yulia's Kitchen has good food and excellent morning breakfasts. The staff did a great job, scheduling an awesome tour for us to go to Ubud, arranging an early transfer to the airport and making us a boxed breakfast to take with us when we departed.
Reviewed September 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: