Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Mark from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 21 nights in August 2013
Great location, good restaurant
location, room size, breakfast
Enjoyable, the Bed was very firm and comfortable. Staff are friendly.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jie from China
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
nice comfortable
breakfast location and large room
very nice location for shopping and surfing, room is clean, a lot of choice for breakfast
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rohit from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Was a relaxing and comfortable stay
Beach access, central Location, Staff
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Diong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice
Nice garden, nice room, centrally located
Hotel is right on the shopping street, walking distance 5 minutes to the Kuta Beach, friendly staff & receptionist. We got a taxi to Airport paid 50,000 rupiah about 20 minutes drive. We did shopping in the morning around 9.30am when the shops started to open,we got good bargain for 30,000 per salung. You can bargain to pay cheap if you are the first customer.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Maristella from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
great value for money to bring your family
comfortable room, great breakfast, good location
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwang from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great stay, a very kind staff
Great deluxe rooms, nice pool, very close to the beach
We had a great time here. We got a free upgrade because they were at capacity and this made for a fantastic stay. Not sure about the other rooms, but the one we stayed in was very large and comfortable and it even had a manual bidet! It's right around the corner from Legian Beach and close to all kinds of restaurants and coffee shops. Good, standard American breakfast included. Small cozy pool in the garden. Love it.
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MIRIAM from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
close to the beach,clean rooms,great breakfast.
breakfast, garden and location
We had a great time. Friendly people nice clean rooms with beautiful garden I would stay there again.
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2013
Large, clean and strategic hotel
Clean and centrally location
It is big and clean hotel but there were mosquitoes in the room. Overall is average
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in July 2013
Very enjoyable
It was quiet/small and friendly
Very enjoyable. The staff were very friendly. We have used this hotel several times and would use it again in the future
Reviewed August 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brent from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2013
nice place
staff great, room clean and fresh, close to everything
this is my second time to stay there. family loved it. only problem was the wifi was weak in the rooms, and always having problems.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: