Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2415 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

ROCHELLE from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
An awesome hotel
Location, staff, and food
The location is excellent. It is very close to Kuta beach, shops, and restaurants. The hotel has a very good restaurant, Segfredo. I think all the food in their menu are good. The staff is very friendly, attentive, and accommodating. The pool is nice but had too much chlorine that made my eyes hurt the whole day. The room and bathroom are very clean. We will definitely come back and stay at Yulia. :)
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Tam from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
value for price stay!!!
location, comfortable room and gd breakfast
it was only a 10min walk to the beach, they gave free room upgrade, staff was friendly
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Tan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good value for money. Strategic location and close
Breakfast is good and nice
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Verners from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 9 nights in March 2013
Memorable & ideally located
Location, geniune staff attentiveness, thoroughly good value for money
refreshingly customer centered - informal but not indifferent to tourist needs & expectations. Upgraded to beautiful room with 4 poster canopy kingsize bed. Restaurant focussed on providing delicious local & continental cuisine - service and quality was faultless. In all, it was a most enjoyable stay, and especially so, given we have stayed at many of Bali's hotels over the last 35 years.
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Venny from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
Budget hotel
Breakfast is good
Reviewed April 12, 2013

Thi from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
location is great.
location is great. large room and nice design.
location is great. large room and nice design. I would suggest my friend to stay here. the price is quite good also
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Poon from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great and nice.
Great location, helpful staff, large room
We'll be back again to this hotel. We have been to Bali for many years and this time round we were not disappointed. Helpful staffs and get free upgrated to biggest room. Perfect location, 5 mins walk to Kuta Beach and many shops and eateries around.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

David from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
is a great room with good price..
easy to rent a bike, and near to shop lot.
Room look old style but big, bathroom is also look old and scary. Breakfirst not much choice. Location is good.can rent a bike in front of hotel, and got family mart aso.
Reviewed April 11, 2013

CLARE from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Amazing, I cant wait to go back!
Location, Service, Price
The stay at Yulia was fantastic. The rooms were clean and the service throughout the hotel was superb. Walking distance to the clubs and shopping and beach... and the BEST NASI CAMPUR in Bali!! :)
Reviewed April 09, 2013

MUHAMMAD from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
A.W.W.W.S.O.M.E.N.E.S.S
FOOD, FOOD & FOOD!
We went there as a group, 6 of us. It wasn't our first time staying there. That's why we keep coming to YULIA. Affordable price, delicious food, easy excess to clubbers, friendly staff. Good Job Guys!
Reviewed April 09, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: