Very good 7.9
Based on 1621 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1621 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

TAN from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Reception staff not so friendly
Comfortable bed , soundproof
Shuttle service confirmed thr email but upon checking out we were told no arrangement were made. Local calls made were charged since we are hotel guest.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

NORHIDAYAH from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
awesome hotel for family. good location as well
food, room.and peaceful
Awesome service. Will come again
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Mohd from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
International Chain Hotel with local touched
Friendly staff, good location, reasonable price
On arrival at 9pm. Checked in was ok but all the rooms were not ready. We were waited at least for another 30mins. The fridge was not working well. The house keeping was not doing well. Bins were not emptied. The plus points were the friendly staff, overall cleanliness and location were acceptable. The hotel security is reasonably well. Checked out time was also ok.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

laurel from United States
Group
Business Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good value for money
location was good if you are planning to travel by train, the rooms are large and clean.
we stay there all the time , comfortable , clean and friendly staff.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Abdul from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Big room and nice breakfast
Big room and nice breakfast.Near to Pasar Baru.
Fast check-in and good service.Likes variety type of food.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Zahariah from Malaysia
Group
Business Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent Staff (Front Desk)
Location. very near to airport and shopping places.
Front desk staff (Mr Teddy) assisted us when we had overlooked our departure time to KL. He assured us that he could get us to the airport in 20 minutes which he did! He himself had drove us using the hotel transport and we were very thankful to him. Bravo Pak Teddy!
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Noreeman from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A hotel I will keep returning to.
Located near to airport. Friendly and wonderful staff. Good spread for breakfast.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Norsaiza from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Very nice hotel, spacious and clean.
The room is spacious for small kids to play around.
Very pleasant stay love the room!
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Sharifah from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Hotel staff are very helpful & polite
food & staff
Food are nice. We changed room on 2nd day of stay as first floor view was blocked by walls.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Hatijah from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Will Return Again
Very Good Breakfast, Clean & Specious room & Very good & attentive staff.
I'll give 5***** or more for everything. Definitely will choose this hotel whenever I go to Bandung again.
Reviewed December 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: