Very good 7.8
Based on 3291 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3291 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

R from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good to stay
Cleanliness and services are excellent
For those stay for shopping..aston attached with premium mall but for those intent to shop at cheap and easy going shops, Aston relatively far from them like Jln Riau and Jln Dago.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

saharun from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
value of money
good location and value of money
value of money
Reviewed November 03, 2015

sheikh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
nice hotel location inside mall
inside shopping mall and easy to get food outside lots of stall
good
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
awesome
location food quality
awesome
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Muhammad from Singapore
Group
3 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good stay
Friendly staff, clean and convenient
Stay was wonderful, room was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Hendy from Indonesia
Business traveler
3 Bedroom
Stayed one night in October 2015
Review
Nothing
As usual
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Staff at break first Kiki do a very good job.
Near to shopping Ezy to get food
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Rivan from Indonesia
Couple
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good hotel but awful service
Location
This was my second time stay at Aston Braga. I love the location, it is at the center, you will have night life on braga street with good foods, in the morning you can walk around and sometimes find good place to eat. But i had bad experience when checked in. I came at 3:30pm while checked in time is at 2pm. I hoped we woukd get our room ready but it didnt happen. We had to wait with childish reason from the front office that some guest were late checked out :) And i was a bit emotional until finally they gave compensation and forced their staff to speed up preparing the room. And not stop there, we entered the room on 4pm but the towels came on 5:30pm ;) delaying our time to have showers. Very unpleasant time. We decided to check out early on 10am the next day. I hope its only happen to us.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

lizalman from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Comfort, Strategic location and value for money
Comfortable for family of 8 and below
Pros. Swimming pools for children and adult. Have apartment style hotels Room for selection so that we can stay together and have fun together. Got kitchen and induction cooker if you want to cook of your own. Balcony is facing swimming pools and city... Cons Swimming is little bit dirty Front desk staff hard to smile Got leaking above bathroom sink Slow check in process...
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Eventus from Indonesia
Group
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in February 2014
good location, nice breakfast, it is good
location, clean, restaurant
it is a good location for business travelers in bandung, the breakfast is good enough but the swimming pool is too small and the gym area is the same :0
Reviewed October 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: