Very good 7.8
Based on 3294 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3294 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Rita from Indonesia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom
Stayed one night in October 2014
Nice place for family, good location
good place, comfort, good service
Reviewed October 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anton from Indonesia
Group
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in March 2014
Bandung Entertainment
location , food , parking
the hotel location is nice and near the night club, good for people who want to hang out in Bandung, but do be informed that the room is big but a bit dirty, looks like it haven't been cleaned for weeks (or more). Aside of that, there are several famous food court at the hotel surroundings
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Convenient Location
The easy access to eateries, breakfast buffet, karaoke
Although expected more from braga walk but enough choice of cafes and restaurant for meals. Shopping wise there is nothing much to choose from.
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

arya from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
Satisfied
Variety of breakfast menu; hospitality staff; prime location
Overall,we're satisfied. Easy check in,comfort room,near to the mall and restaurants
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HENDRI from Indonesia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Aston Braga 4 people who like night entertainment
Location, Great staff and Value for money
Nice response from front desk regarding room check-in, quick response from room service and easy to find food and drink at night since the location is @ Braga citywalk.
Reviewed October 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SARI from Indonesia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in October 2014
Not worth the money
The only thing good about this hotel are the staff very helpful and friendly
It is a very bad experience. I booked 2 condotel with 2 room and I choose this hotel because I expect to stay near shopping mall so its easy for me and my family to go shopping and dine. The condotel is very standard, only 1 bathroom and 1 TV. No TV and bathroom at master bedroom. The interior is very standard, its not represent a hotel at all. The bathroom are not clean. Sofa are very dirty. I try the spa, the teraphist is so not profesional, when I'm done - she didn't leave the room to give some space and time for me to change. She's waiting in the room and clean up the bed and literally waiting and looking at me while I put on my clothes. She doing it because there's other people waiting for the treatment. Its cost me for 75 minutes massage, with the worst service I ever had. When me and my husband try to go to the mall, there's very limited food offered, no outlet for shopping. So we went out, try to find a place for dinner and what we found only dust everywhere and traffic because the road have construction on both side. It is the worse holiday I ever had in Bandung and a very bad decision to stay at this hotel. with only add I can have more decent and nice condotel in bandung. It's not worth the money we spend at all !!!!
Reviewed October 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Russell from New Zealand
Family with young children
3 Bedroom
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great stay
Facilities, dining and location
Great stay, very professional staff, excellent dining facility and great value for money.
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WURI from Indonesia
Group
3 Bedroom
Stayed one night in October 2014
Excellent Hotel
Big apartment, clean room, great location
The location is very strategic at Braga. The hotel is quite big. The minus is internet connection very suck.. The wifi can't reach my ipad when I'm inside room
Reviewed October 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nur from Malaysia
Business traveler
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Aston Braga will will always be my choice
The location, the room and the food
It was my first time staying at Aston and it will not be my last. The room is nice and comfy. the breakfast also nice and has a lot of choices. Most important, the location is easy access to shopping outlets in bandung. Compare to several years ago, traffic in bandung is getting busy and conjested, the last thing i want is to be trapped in heavy traffic . I am so happy that i choose to stay at Aston .
Reviewed October 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

aulia from Indonesia
Group
3 Bedroom
Stayed one night in May 2014
good choice for your stay with group of friend
location, the room, friendly staff
It was good, located in Braga street where you can find so many entertainment like cafe, restaurant and mall. This hotel is in the same building with mall and you can enter this hotel from the basement of the mall (sorry I forgot the name of the mall). Me and my friends (we are 7) booked room with 3 beds. It's quite large with kitchen, 2 bathrooms, dining and living area on it.
Reviewed October 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: