Very good 7.8
Based on 3294 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3294 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Marietha from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice staying with lower price
Breakfast, Clean, United with Braga City Walk Mal, and Close to Braga Night Culinary
We booked 2 rooms as i brought my Mom and Sister, and the room price is cheap. It was nice staying here, as the hotel was clean, with nice swimming pool, the staffs were friendly, and dinner food and breakfast really lovely. It is also united with Braga City Walk Mall, so you could enjoy shopping in that mall, besides we also could reach Braga Night Culinary by walking out there around 3 minutes and you could find many cuisines either international or Indonesian food with cheap price. However the room was too small, but for staying 1 night only it was ok for me.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HAFISOOL from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
great
centrally located, value for money, easy access
good
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

azizulazmi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
great place but food is terrible
value for money, central location
i would suggest this hotel for family more than 3 person. room is clean, bed is good, toilet is acceptable but the food is terrible... fried rice tasteless, the rice still not cooked well. to wait for a cup of coffee take about 10-15 minute because the cup is limited. you have to wait for that. then i try to order room service but the look at the menu you have to wait for 15minutes for them just to sent the menu. hotel not providing menu in the room. its really weird. and then you have to wait about 40minutes for food but the food is unacceptable. nasi goreng gila is the worst i taste in bandung. before this, i always stay here because the central location near to pasar bharu and factory outlet and the food is good. but this time i think they have to find their old chef to cook again in here before they lost more and more customers.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Ok
Nice Comfort Relaxing
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandy from Indonesia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfortable, best value room for space
good room Vs price, Close to mall, Centrally located. clean and attentive service
Great, comfortable, best value room, good kitchenette,
Reviewed June 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandy from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed one night in November 2013
A comfortable Spacey room with good kitchenette
room, close to mall, close to business district
Great, awesome place, nice room. value price
Reviewed June 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mikah from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good Service, Big room and up on satisfactory
Close to attraction (Braga), Close to Minimart and Big Room
Everything was nice except only 1 input. The couch need to be vacuum frequently because i am allergic to dust. The rest about the Hotel was nice.
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Win from Singapore
Family with teens
2 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Quite comfortable stay
Friendly staff, has eating places nearby, good breakfast
Stayed in a 2-bedroom apartment and stay was quite comfortable. Apartment was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. It's linked to a shopping complex but shopping complex has no shops as it was occupied by a budget hotel. Shopping complex has some restaurants which are quite nice. Outside hotel has some bars and restaurants. Other than that, nothing much to see although hotel is clean and quite comfortable.
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

BADRUL from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great!
Spacious Apartment & Great Buffet Breakfast
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sapiah from Singapore
Group
3 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great hotel
centrally located, clean and friendly staff
fantastic. Staff were friendly and hotel was very clean
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: