2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 3248 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3248 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Andika from Indonesia
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
over rated stars
Pool (with warm water), location, room size.
I cant feel the hotel ambience in here because its feel more like apartment rather than a hotel. Carpark for visitor at B3, its dark down there. Breakfast menu very standard, not many variation. They only serve local menu, and taste very standard. But im happy because the pool have hot water. So we can swim with warm temperature. But overall if you go with group, this hotel can be one of your options. But for me 4 stars at this hotel is over rated.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

sukmawati from Indonesia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
The right place to meet my son
nice staff,
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Ni from Indonesia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good price n facilities
Pool, room, location
Good
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Diah from Indonesia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2015
very good for group family
room size, location, kids friendly
Reviewed November 20, 2015

EDWARD from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in May 2010
room clean, staff good, food cheap
Room clean, staff good, food cheap
Nice hotel, clean, staff good
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Guntur from Indonesia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
value for money
room, location and cleanliness
Great
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Peggy from Indonesia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Location
Location, Good for family, Spacious room
This wasnt my first time staying here..i always come back staying here whenever i go to Bandung with family.. The apartment serviced is best when traveling with family as rooms are spacious. Low points are only - Breakfast is not vary but it taste good and the elevators are mostly packed. However all in all i still recommend this hotel esp for family travellers.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Petrollina from Malaysia
Groups
Superior King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Far from jln Dago
Uphill, nice cafe down the hotel, affordable
Tv channel is the most among all hotel
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Friedrich from Indonesia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Glorius outside....far less glorious inside
Location, Parking Space, Spacious Room
This is a 4 star hotel, but I kind of disagree to that in terms of the service. Location is undeniably one of the best area in Bandung. Check in process went smoothly,but no concierge nor a door staff to greet and helped us with our luggage. Very huge parking spaces down to Basement-4 level. We can go straight up from B3 to 10th floor with the access card. But i didn't notice any presence of security guard. The room was spacious and all the doors to balcony are locked securely with notification that for guest's own safety the doors can't be open. Room was a junior suite with 2 bedrooms. The main bedroom has 2x2m king size bed, clean sheet,The other room has 1.2x2m bed. There was only 1(one) remote control to set all the ACs. The placement of the AC in the main bedroom was awkward.It was placed above the study desk just beside the bed at approx. 2m above the floor. So, the wind from the AC would blows directly to the person sleeping on the left side of the bed. I called the housekeeping to ask one towel and my request was denied with answer "Sorry pak, your room is for 3 person".I was not trying to argue, but it was dissapointing. Not much of varieties for breakfast, but I think that's enough for a 4 star. And surprisingly, the food taste was good. I notice that there were not many staffs in the resto area..., until I finish my breakfast, nobody came to my table to offer coffee/tea and not to clear up empty plates. We went to swimming pool at 7:30am but towels are not ready until 9am". So I have to go back up to my room and took the towels down to the pool. Pros: Spacious room and bed, location, quiet, parking space, food taste (b'fast). Cons: Staff presence/attentivenes, service, dusty and awkward installation of AC
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great place for holiday for family with kids
Spacious room with affordable price, near to Bandung city, great facilities eg pool, gym, playground
A good place to stay especially for family with children. You can get 2 bedrooms apartment per night, which each apartment is equipped with kitchenette, spacious bathroom, hall and spacious rooms. There are few laundry shops nearby hotel which make it easy for us to wash our clothes. Furthermore, the swimming pool and gym are very clean and in good condition. I will surely come back here again during my next visit to Bandung.
Reviewed November 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: