2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 3248 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3248 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

novy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in September 2016
ok
ok
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Butet from Indonesia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good place to stay in the weekend
The property is clean, room is spacious, but parking space is quite difficult for bigger car
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Devina from Indonesia
Family with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
good
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Dhany from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not worth !
I stayed in the hotel for 3 days on 25 August - 28 August 2016, was amazing with the area where the hotel at.. Just amazing and great weather totally the best day ever. I brought my family to enjoying a short together in Bandung before my return to Dubai. I booked a deluxe twins room which fitted for 3-5 people. The room was ok but once I check around its just sad, it was mentioned the hotel it's 4 star but I can't see any of 4 stars standard (I should says far from that). I took some pictures during the time I seen all the unpleasant things in the room, yet I go directly to their reception fr reporting that I am not satisfy with their room and asked about the new room. Asep as a supervisor in charge that time was shocked right after I show him the pictures that I took. It is my great day, we good free upgrade to the Junior Suit. The room it's beautiful, big space and just right. Meanwhile I'm still a bit curious is there any bad things inside the room or everything just fine now? So I walk around the room to check. The shower door was broken and can't be able to close properly, some of the window lock not working but that's ok. A day after me and family decided to bring kids for swimming (hotel swimming pool). The swimming pool it's amazing but the area was "more amazing" (hiperbola), I can't believe they call this place as a 4 stars hotel. Start from the gym, walking to the changing area eveyyhing just gone wrong and I feel kind of wasted my time and money to choose and bring my family here. I'll show you what I altar king about with the pictures that I took. Surely you'll be shock same as I do!! Meanwhile I am a traveler and i have been more than 10 countries to review their place (hotel).
Reviewed September 01, 2016

roni from Indonesia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Value for money hotel
Recommended for group travellers
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Larasanto from Indonesia
Business traveler
Super Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Confort and cozy
When I chose the room for 2 persons, exactly at the Gallery can accomodate 3 persons. It's surprise for us.
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Pramita from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Enjoyed my quality time here..
i was read a few review about the lack ifvariation food for breakfast, turns out it's not a problem at all. There's a bread,snack,juice,fied rice. Noodle, chicken porridge etc,, all food was fine, nothing to complain.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Ajeng from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not really met my expectation
- dark parking area. For hotel guest, you have to go down to B3 to get your parking space - Fast check in. Its a plus point - Different room layout in every room. I booked 2 rooms, superior but apparently different layout in each room - I requested for 1 king bed, i got twin bed that adjoined - not acceptable!! - wall lamps are in the center of the bed. can you imagine how to wake up with your head safe from hitting the lamp? - air con not working properly - dinner not nice. i bought sirloin steak. i got 2 slice of hard meat. but it's cheap only cost 60K before tax. - breakfast so so.. overall, they claimed as four star hotel but in fact, 2 stars hotel could be better than their hotel
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Cornelis from Indonesia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice place to stay
It's a nice hotel with spacious room and great location. Staffs are friendly. We enjoyed to stay there.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Indra from Indonesia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
vacation
It was the second time stay in this hotel. This time housekeeper's response was very late, checked-in with no towel and doormat. The rest were okay with the hotel.
Reviewed August 09, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: