Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 631 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Bistok from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Comfort hotel to stay
food, clean and place
Comfort hotel to stay
Reviewed September 29, 2015

MELVINE from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
just enough`
spacious, old, cheap
spacious, old, cheap, fresh air with good park
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Tomoki from Japan
Business travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Kindly staff, but room is 3-star level
kindly staff, location is good
I received kindly support from staff like 5star hotel. but I think the room is not , 4 star but 3 star because the room don't have bathtab and the shower room is smell a little bad.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Ronny from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Clean, Good breakfast
Clean, Good Breakfast and near to toll road
Comfortable and will stay again
Reviewed August 25, 2015

fenny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good overview
Room, service, environment
Booking internet
Reviewed August 19, 2015

mathilda from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
not well trained staff and bad linen
location and big room
my stay with my family and 2 children really had a bad memory.first the staff at the front desk really make me upset because some person tell me to wait until 2 pm to check in but the room that i ordered which i ordered 2 rooms with connecting door already confirm just take the key at 2 pm.so i ate at the restaurant at the hotel.after 2 pm i came back,the staff at the front office said that no booking from me.so i dont get the connecting door rooms and have to wait until 4 pm.really bad staff because the manner not good and have no respect to the customer.after long check in,the rooms also disapointed,the linen looks old and not white with so many dirty stained and some part have torned so i request to change the linen,it also took so long to change.after they change the quality of the linen just the same,old and rusty.after that the aircon not function well,the bathroom also leak so cause slipery floor.the duty manager come but the explanation not really good for everything.so i really not recomended this hotel at all.its not a 4 star hotel,but 1 or 2 star hotel with only big space.not worth the money at all.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

agung from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
quite nice, but I got a room that not to quite.
location, price (via agoda), clean, staff friendliness
Quite nice hotel, but too bad that I got a room not to silent since it close to AHU(or compressor ?). But I cannot change room since it was peak season. The location is quite strategic and close to get to places like culinary or mall. I got good value for money, and overall it was a nice stay at this hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Raymond from United States
Couples
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Garden Permata Hotel Bandung
Location, big room, prompt and friendly service
A pleasant one-night stay. Big room, fast and friendly service. Comfortable bed, and many international TV stations. Downside: First request for Wifi password was incorrect. Also, the Wifi in room was so slow I could not open internet. Also, when check in, no instruction how to get to our "out of the way" room. The water flow in the shower was very weak. This was a major holiday in Indonesia, so the hotel was full. However, even full, the service was very good. I've stayed in many 4-star hotels, and this one is just too old to claim 4-star.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

WIDURI from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good view
via agoda
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Eko from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Unpleasant Stay
Location and spacious parking
Old rooms needs to be renovated. Central AC did not function properly. Check in hours was not on time. Rooms were not available as requested.
Reviewed July 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: