Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1745 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Yuki from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good Hotel brings you Good Sleep
Friendly and Helpful Staffs
I like everything about golden flower hotel. Nicely located in Bandung is plus point. One thing needs to be inproved, the Food is getting lack of taste from year to year. Kagum Group need to concern about this unless He will lost one of the precious asset in Asia Africa.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

TJANDRA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Bad Hotel Never Stay in this Hotel Anymore
Nothing
Golden flower not deserve as star hotel, even melati grade hotel much better. The inside room and coridor very dark, the closet water leaking continuously, wardrobe can't be oppen, the Aircondition sound very loudly, bedding really small. I will not stay ini this hotel anymore. They do no maintenance. Very bad experience.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Mohd from Brunei Darussalam
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Group trip to Bandung August 2015
Room size, Price, Location
My experience during the stay: 1. The hotel is near to money changers, which is open 24 hours, very convenient. As Bandung has so many shopping outlets, had to visit the money changers repeatedly. 2. Room is huge and the toilet is okay, generally in good condition. 3. Grocery store is attached to the building and is open 24 hours, very convenient and useful especially during night time when hungry for a snack. 4. Transportation facilities offered by the hotel is very good i.e. car hire (mostly avanza and innova). It is very cheap and efficient and used that service few times during the stay, would recommend to anybody if they need transportation services. 5. The staff are not 100% efficient, needs constant reminding but they are okay, accomodating and definitely friendly. 6.The first room I was given, the lock was not working, had to ask the security / staff to open the door every time and the A/C was not working. After repeated complaints, the hotel offered me another room, it was a hassle but they helped transfer my items and did not encounter any problem after that.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Anne from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
The AC and the facilities are not comforting.
Fishes in front entry.. they look nice.😈
I do the booking through agoda. My husband arrived before me and my daughter. And they ask for upgrading the room fron auperior to deluxe by adding 100000 rupiah. But the room was not comfort at all. The facilities mention on the contract were not the same. The Ac broken and i'd ask then twice to be fixed and they cant. But on 13.40 am they offered us to change room thats crazy. Theu shoukd do that before people sleeping. It was so hot at night and i cant sleep. And still continue to morning until we decided to check out and never come back to this hotel. The hotel manager did not meet us for explaining things. I have complained to front desk ,Room service even to enginerring hotel. But they were not following this up and seems like just waiting us to sleep and not make this things a big deal. Well... its not. Never will come back again and will inform some friends not to stay there. The parking area and the hotel has no entry exit path or elevator connecting. It was uncomfortable whe we have to walk up to front door of hotel 😧
Reviewed September 13, 2015

AZIZ from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Bad room
Customer service. Food. Location
It was not a good experience for me. The wedding held was so loud. The room was stuffy because no windows. The bath water jet was pathetic. The fridge is not cold and the air con took so long to cool up the room.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Zainal from Malaysia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great stay
Very clean, hospitality, convenience and value for money. great stay!!
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Aga from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
not recommend
not
Reviewed August 21, 2015

eric from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
nice room
room , place , and comfort
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Tessa from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
All went well until...
Distance to city center
All seemed to run well until you found out that there was something missing, no toothbrush nor dental paste. I have tried to ask the front-liner and the housekeeping, but they said that they were out of toothbrush and dental paste. This is quite annoying for a so called 4-star hotel. Hopefully it was only me who underwent that bad experience. When I ordered some meals (Asian Africa Fried Rice), it took them forever to have my order ready. The staff said that they were running out of gas to cook my omelet! And when I tried to find some bakery (doughnut), it was moldy! For heaven sake! The bathroom's door handle was also loosen, and the door kept left ajar. The room was quite noisy because of a wedding event took place in the ballroom during my stay period. They should have a closed ball room instead an open one to prevent other quest felt annoyed with the noise.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

KHO from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
hufffffffffffff
staff Hotel is Nice and OK, no towel and accesories like tooth brush / compliment from hotel, door key broken, waiting cek in too long with reason all room is full
staff Hotel is Nice and OK, no towel and accesories like tooth brush / compliment from hotel, door key broken, waiting cek in too long with reason all room is fulin too long with reason all room is full.
Reviewed August 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: