Very good 7.2
Based on 1093 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

bena from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in October 2014
National Manager
location,the enviroment,the facilities
Very bad service, we had the room not same as we booked before. WE had to move to other room but the air condition didn't work. We called many many times and no any progress. At the end they offered to another room and that was twin bed so they combine and that was the service that they gave to us
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandra from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in October 2014
strategic hotel
location,
nice strategic hotel ,the location quite close to rumah mode and setiabudi supermarket jus 2 minutes walk
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hengky from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in October 2014
great location
location, clean and comfort
The room very clean and comfort. Just by walking to rumah mode fo and setiabudi supermarket. With green tree in front the hotel make me free comfort and relex.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

fian from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice place
good location
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good Location & Good Services
Hotel, Location & Cleanness
The Stay there was really good. All the service staff will greet you whenever they see you. Like good morning or thank you and welcome back etc.
Reviewed October 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Asran from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice hotel
Room, Location, Price
Just like another 4 stars hotel, i love the room, the bed, the bathroom. Its all perfect, except the breakfast. The breakfast a bit like 3 stars hotel or below. Not so many food choices. The taste a lil bit too usual. If they upgraded the food, it will be a complete nice hotel.
Reviewed October 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Recommended
great location
great location and friendly staff, helpful....
Reviewed October 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Toby from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in October 2014
Helpful staff
staff, location, parking space
Arrived in Bandung a bit early, and asked the staff for early check in. The staff was very helpful and allowed me to check in earlier. The location is near Rumah Mode, one of the biggest integrated outlets in Bandung, you can shop, eat or just enjoy a cup of coffee there! The hotel should pay attention to the bathrooms, a bit dirty
Reviewed October 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

rudy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in September 2014
cleanliness is an issue..
friendly staff, my expected location when stay in bandung
Found cocroaches in the room&bathroom and when i look below the bed, found tissue paper and hotel's note paper, and i don't think i need to mention about the dust below the bed..
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Caroline from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Not as it looks
Location and parking
Room is not that clean, hot water is sparse, noise from next room is loud. Wifi connection is really bad. Not value for money.
Reviewed September 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: