2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1832 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1832 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

inneke from Indonesia
Families with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Value for money family accommodation
Staff are great. Two bedroom with that kind of price is a great bargain
Reviewed July 30, 2016

FENNY from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
good location
good location clean room
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Farida from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
pleasant stay
The food served by the restaurant was poor. Breakfast was ok. There were variety, but not the quality of a **** hotel. We booked a non smoking room which was fine but the next day, a new neighbour who stayed in front of us started smoking. The smell was all along the corridor and in our room. The good point about this hotel was the location and the spacious room.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Diah from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Dirty need renovation
The location is strategic n so many places to eat surround the hotel by walking distances it just the hotel kinda old and not managed well specially the cleanlines of bathroom n bedroom awful, gym worse hot and many broken equipment. My family is complaining and might not back again
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Candra from Indonesia
Families with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
It's a nice place.. Room is big.
nice.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Arief from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good Hotel
Good food, and spacious Room
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Suminto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
hotel with standard quality
We felt this hotel like staying in an apartment rather than a hotel.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Hartawan from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great , big room
we booked 2 deluxe rooms and they gave connecting deluxe rooms. We were happy to stay in this hotel
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Hartawan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice Deluxe room
I got this room with very low price. Located in setiabudi area, near to supermarket, easy to find local food.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Abraham from Indonesia
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good
need to be control better from side of room cleaning & maintenance....from any other side this place is good..
Reviewed June 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: