Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2456 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Robert from Indonesia
Business traveler
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great place to do a business trip
It is a great hotel to do a business trip while we were in Bandung. The location is very strategic. Recommended.
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Budiharto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in August 2016
very good
we are enjoy our stay at the hotel, thank you..
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in August 2016
Best hotel in bandung
Impeccable room quality and spacious bed
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TRYHARTO from Indonesia
Solo traveler
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good Five Star Hotel
The hotel have good view, good conditions.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

bambang from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very good hotel
The room was clean, tidy and everything looked perfect. The staff are really helpful. Very recommended hotel to stay in bandung
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Win from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Family oriented business Hotel
Hilton Bandung has been our choice of hotel whenever we travel to Bandung as we really feel comfortable with the staff and the level of service provided within the premises. We've stayed several times and will always stay here when in Bandung.
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wadya from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Enjoy to stay
You can enjoy the place to stay as long as you have enough budget to stay at Hilton class for food. Orher are fine and near with the location for shpping.!
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ferna from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good
big bed, carpet need to be clean more properly, good breakfast
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Venetia from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in July 2016
Huge space with double queen bed
Highly recommended for family. It delivers value for money for sure
Reviewed July 22, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Chang from Taiwan
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good location
Good location
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: