Very good 7.9
Based on 206 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 206 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Diego from Italy
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Fabulous complex
Location relaxing and cheap
The owner has decorated the bungalows with vintage items. Impressive place.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Chua from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Cottage
Stayed one night in November 2015
Adarapura Review
Nothing much about it except the design is something you don't see often
Wifi password was wrong called in a few times, nothing is done till we checked out next morning. Bath tub is too big and water is not hot enough to fill whole tub, by the time the tub is filled with 80%, the water is just warm not hot. Breakfast is very limited, nothing special. Feel like a 3 star but for the price we paid, nothing to complain.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Thong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Teratai
Stayed one night in November 2015
choices of Breakfast are limited and not delicious
Cozy environment, spacious bath room with natural view, beautiful hotel
Breakfast choices limited and not delicious, difficult to walk to the room when raining day, no umbrella provided, and very far to Teratai room from Lobby, weak wifi connection. Teratai room with cozy and beautiful environment, spacious bath room, very cool at night
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Justin from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Quite Escape from Bandung
Location, staff, size of the room
Room was very big and comfortable, needs to be a bit cleaner. The mosquito net above the bed has a lot of unpleasant things. Outdoor toilet and tub is very nice. Overall setting is very relaxing.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Mun from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Deluxe Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Refurbishment overdue
Serene, large room,good staff
We liked the atmosphere but the food choice was lacking . No leisure activities available. Can do with a heated pool, guided cycling tour,etc.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Teezar from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in October 2015
Agoda is expensive. The hotel is more like 2 star
Size of the room
Mixed feeling. I like the size and the facility in my room. However, I was also welcome by finding used towel in my closet, dirty kettle, no snack/mini bar, only 1 glass in bathroom. Such things are intollerable for a 4 star hotel. However, the staff was helpful: buying late night meal from outside and keeping my ID which i accidentally left in my room
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Jeffrey from Indonesia
Couples
Teratai
Stayed one night in October 2015
A nice stay
Bathtub, wonderfully romantic scenary, vintage furniture
It was a nice stay for me and my wife. Good fresh air and the scenary was romantically marvelous. The room was abit unclean though, and there was no mineral water in the room. But the staffs were very helpful and quick in response. We would recommend this place for couples
Reviewed October 24, 2015

chania from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Private and romantic.
The room.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Aulia from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Beautiful Place and Super Romantic
Bathroom location privacy
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Stephanus from Indonesia
Couples
1 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
So Ancient
Comfort, Clean and Ancient
Overall I was satisfied. I like the room, it's cozy. The Food, well okay.
Reviewed July 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: