Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

salihuddin from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good hotel
Pada agoda tertulis shower dan bathtub terpisah namun ternyata menyatu.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

tonipo from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Clean, quiet and comfortable
The location is abit far from the city, but it's quite. it's really suit for relaxing. the room also quite clean.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

yosua from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
nice hotel
nice hotel with clean room and good breakfast
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Guntur from Indonesia
Family with older children
Family Suite
Stayed one night in July 2016
nice hotel and nice location
We went to Bandung but unplanned so we book this hotel while on the go through agoda consider its availability and location in Kota Baru Parahyangan. We take family suite room and it is really nice, clean and spacious, staff very friendly and kids love the swimming pool with various activities. For sure we wil come back here again
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Inge from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great place to stay and play
If you think to bring your family for short getaway to Bandung, don't think about the hotel in the city center, I recommend you this hotel as it's located very close to the toll road, in a very nice high-end residential area. this hotel is under the management of Shangri-La hotel (they are under one management) so the quality is no question.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

CITRA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in June 2016
Strategic place
Close to padalarang toll, access to go back to Jakarta. They provide many kids activities. Huge swimming pool. Room size is quite big. Breakfast is ok
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Reny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
High Recommended Hotel!
The best place to relax and enjoy quality time with family
Reviewed June 24, 2016

John from Australia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
An oasis
My oasis in what can be, a hectic Indonesia.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Eddy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Executive
Stayed one night in June 2016
Excellent place to unwind and relax with family
I was travelling with my family (age 10 and 6). The room was large and clean. The hotel is very quite, perfect for relaxing with family. Breakfast was a little under expectation though, with limited option. I cannot get any room on level 1 (direct access to pool), which were under 'clean up' project
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Yenie from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
We do business trip
We do business trip
Reviewed June 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: