Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 811 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Kamaruzaman from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Very nice hotel with friendly service
The staff are friendly and very helpfull.
When we arrived that day, it was around 11am their time, our rooms were not ready as some of the guest has'nt check out yet. Knowing that we just arrived from the 2 1/2 hrs journey from jakarta,the front office manager immediately upgrade our room to triple superior room where we can check in immediately so we can rest. We really appreciate what they've done for us.room was clean and nice smell.would definately come back and stay in that hotel.
Reviewed November 25, 2011

Francois from France
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Good location but bad rooms...
not so great
i stay there 2 days but i was very sad when i discover my room. Small, mosquito, the AC was so noisy, the breakfast very busy because lots of people in trhe hotel and alsmost no place to seat.... If i didn't have booked this hotel for two days i will probably just stay one night
Reviewed November 25, 2011

ROHANI from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
great location
nothing i liked about this hotel
so far its good for budjet traveller..the room too small, not clean, dont have carpet.overall i dont like this place.
Reviewed November 25, 2011

mohammad from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile
location is good
we have a good stayed there.staff very helpful during check in and our stay there. crossing road no problem as security always assist us. but breakfast almost the same for three days.room facilities are sufficient.this is my second time stay there n always suggest to friends.
Reviewed November 22, 2011

Loo from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Convenience hotel
near the town
very near the town. Almost all pick up will passby. The internet rate is expensive. you can easily get local telcom line with internet much more cheaper. But i-phone is hard to get the micro sim.
Reviewed November 21, 2011

Benjamin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
lovely hotel
very nice
we enjoyed ourselves very much .i like the hotel very much
Reviewed November 20, 2011

Florent from France
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
great location and breakfast, room ok
location, breakfast
hotel clean, very good location. we especially enjoyed the buffet for the breakfast. the room might be a bit small, with twin beds unfortunately, but clean and operational. good and not very expensive, we were globally satisfied.
Reviewed November 16, 2011

husin from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2011
Below average hotel
near snack and souvenir shop location
smelly room, the air conditioner right above our bed,the services is not good in terms of taxi services and the attitude of the porter (some not all) the price is not value compare to our experience then.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Terry from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Quiet hotel and comfortable
Clean, neat and restful
Good value for money. Very quiet hotel and very comfortable. Service was friendly and efficient. Food was not good for westerers. The internet connection failed two days in a row. Hotel is too far from the shopping and entertainment areas because of the heavy traffic. Crossing the road was very scary.
Reviewed November 14, 2011

HASIAH from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Hotel is good but the weather isn't
Room service is good
we arrived on the 26th morning. the next day we had our breakfast together. there's wasn't much choice sorry to say. breakfast need to have much improvement. for example: i normally have cereal like corn flakes in my breakfast menu however to my dissapointment is wasnt there. hope the hotel mgmt will look upon tht.
Reviewed November 09, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: