Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1641 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Erick from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
the best hotel in bandung
view, staff, breakfast and facilites are great!
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Calvin from Indonesia
Families with older children
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Hotal
Great hotel with friendly staff, good food, good view, etc
Reviewed September 06, 2016

zulfikri from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
excellent facilities
beautiful views
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Anton from Indonesia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Luxurious escape place
Very great ambiance! Friendly staff and good facilities for family entertainment.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Soniviel from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Recommended!!
Nice location...nice room...great facilities specialky for childrens...nice weather and very2 friendly and helpfull stff
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Sylvie from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Wowwww
Perfect
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Cherries from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Inflexible Hotel Policy
It is regrettable that the smart hotels adopt an inflexible attitude towards guests who cannot go for reasons beyond their control. I ended up not going due to the fact my son fell sick the night before our departure. It turned out he was infected with roseola. i am aware of the hotel policy of a non-refundable voucher but i still called agoda to let them know of the situation and hope the hotel could at least consider my situation to allow me to change the date. I was willing to pay for extra charges should the hotel request it. However, the hotel was still not flexible with the policy even though i presented a medical certification. I thought it was such a shame for the hotel not to be flexible in such an unfortunate situation. However, kudos to Agoda for having the goodwill to resolve this problem by bearing the cost of the hotel. Thank you Agoda!
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Simran from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent ambience and staff service
This hotel really is one of a kind. Every staff member we met was so nice and helpful. They have activities like yoga and trekking. Breakfast buffet was extensive and rooms were awesome! Loved it!
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Bachtiar from Indonesia
Couples
Premier
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Peaceful
It always nice stay at this hotel , this hotel offer amazing view and peaceful place with exellence services
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Ang from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Clean and good
Nice view from the restaurant!
Reviewed August 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: