Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 157 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

dian from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Terrace
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
This hotel is old hotel,the condition of the room
The view good especially beside the pool at night ,when the cool situation drinking something hot,parking area large,the staff welcome
we are coming from town with hot temperature,staying at the hotel with cool temperature with view mountain is refreshing,but the pool is too cool for us,and the room with their old design,quite small size,with fat tv not really nice . I thing the last time been renovate more than 10 years ago,could be 15 years because the tv not flat For this condition ,the price is too expensive, I am not sure this is the standard for four star hotel,should be better than this
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Ranu from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Terrace
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
very good hotel even the place far from crowd
hotel staff
Reviewed July 25, 2015

trini from Indonesia
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
lovely garden hotel
clean garden, deers to feed, nice swimming pool
Calm and relaxing stay. The kids can run around in the grass and feed the deers. They enjoyed the swimming pool which was clean not a single drop of leaf in it. The staff was helpful. We are definitely coming back for a weekend getaway
Reviewed July 09, 2015

supriyatni from Indonesia
Group
Superior Terrace
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Stay with group
Staff
I was here with group from my daughter elementary school. I stayed with other parents. Students (included my daughter) got room in one area but my room far from them. If I would to see my daughter I had to walk long way up and down, very tired. I'm not recomended this hotel for big group, but if you stay with family or little group more than 1 room, you have to asking management hotel to give you room closer one to others. The food not bad and the staffs very nice and helpfull.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

KURNIATI from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Terrace
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Dissapointed
air, location and view
Reviewed May 16, 2015

FIDYWATY from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Superior Terrace
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
relaxing
clean, comfortable bed, have parking area
i like this hotel with friendly staff and relaxing place. clean and good location.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Denise from France
Couple
Superior Terrace
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Very relaxing resort
Rooms, gardens, food
Puteri Gunung was a wonderful surprise, we would love to go back and spend more time. Everything is delightful except the traffic on the way and unfortunately the unreliable wifi.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Sulaiman from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Terrace
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good place minimum facility
Friendly staff; easy to find; quiet
Reviewed October 26, 2014

YOHANESS from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Huge , Green , Fresh air but old
location , fresh air , Garden
Huge garden a lot of trees , big swimming pool but old decoration hotel , not so clean room and poor breakfast
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Markus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice Location
Good location, good facilities and nice location to other recreation places
Reviewed September 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: