Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Diana from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
give more space for parking lot.
clean. comfy. friendly.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Rizal from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
OK
Good staff. Clean rooms. Good location
If you could just make sure the wifi coverage is more even, that'd be great
Reviewed September 10, 2014

sugianto from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
exactly as same as the price
the staff,
not so good
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Fiona from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Friendly and Helpful Staff but Uncomfortable Room
Helpful and friendly staff. Easy check-in and check-out.
It was a one night stay and I wouldn't stay more than one night. The room had stained glass windows that you can see through from the outside and it let light in during the night. Not very comfortable if you like to sleep in complete darkness. The sheets had stains on it. It was hard to control the temperature of the shower. But the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would not recommend to stay in the simple room (that's where I stayed) better choose the deluxe or super with a little more cost but maybe it would be a more comfortable room to stay in. Another hotel that isn't sound proof.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Audrey from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Our stay was alright
Charming, Attentive Staff, Cozy
The hotel was rather small but charming. Breakfast was decent.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Kelyn from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Pleasant and comfortable hotel
Affordable price, clean room, close to airpoport and Pasteur highway
I came to Bandung for vacation with my husband and my friend recommended this place to us. I was hesitate at the beginning but it turn out to be a great hotel to us. The hotel/room is clean, the price is cheap, and the staffs are friendly. They provide a buffet system for breakfast and the food is ok. This hotel is also close to the shopping center such as PVJ, Istana Plaza, and BTC which I is great since I like to shop. Overall our stay is pleasant and I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Ponidi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Balcony with Sofa Bed and Breakfast for 3 Adults
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
A very convenient stay and simple interior design
Very friendly and polite hospitality, fast room service and great cook for breakfast
Good stay, very satisfy. If i would like to recommend, you can add up few more other restaurants around the hotel so that the guest can have more and variety options in having their meals. Foods recommended around the hotel would be local Bandung food will be good so that the guest do not need to go out for meals, instead they can stay around the hotel and enjoy local Bandung taste.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Abe from
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
clean room and friendly staff
good food,friendly staff and best garden
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Loo from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Hotel with unique design on each room
unique design,friendly design,good location
Different design suits different need of guest.Need to request to get certain things.Breakfast in buffet style will change to order style when not enough of guests,with the speed of serving the food become slow.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Dina from Indonesia
Group
Family Balcony with Sofa Bed and Breakfast for 3 Adults
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Clean room
clean room
Reviewed November 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: