Good 6.9
Based on 1420 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1420 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Sanny from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Old hotel
Location
The hotel is old and poorly maintained. A bit smelly in the room due to smoke. Pillows are a bit dirty.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Cicilia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Review ardjuna hotel
The personal staff is humble, the room is n
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Nissa from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Balcony
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
room interior and furniture needs refreshment
location
It was our second stay. Our first stay was nice so we decided to stay at The Ardjuna again but at better room (we had the balcony now). But sadly our room looked and felt old and worn. The interior finishing and furniture need a lot of refreshment if not renew it all. And we can't actually use the balcony, since there are hundreds of mosquitoes waiting in front of the balcony door to suck our blood.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Christian from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean, Big & Convinience Environment
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Christian from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Nice Hotel
Clean, Big & Convinience Environment
Reviewed August 24, 2014

Samuel from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good value
swimming pool, good staff, clean
I am pleased with the service
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Megayanti from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
One night with Ardjuna
Staff, Price, Room
Very good staff, they help me sooo much about everything. Price also very good, not too expensive but have a large room and cozy, aaand i Love the bathTub!! very big! love it! i'm pretty sure that i will coming back to you Ardjuna :)
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Kurniawaty from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
It worthed
Nice view, nice environment, and nice food
Nice and comfortable. The food for breakfast was amazing. Keep it Ardjuna. Hope can stay with you again on my next trip to Bandung.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

SAPTA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good location near Cihampelas and shopping center
Location , room , facilities and near from Cihampelas street and Ciwalk shopping center. Near rumah mode factory outlet and Setiabudi street. Near to Dago street and Dago factory outlet like blossomm
Good location have swimming pool and near from Cihampelas shopping center and rumah mode factory outlet and near Setiabudi street and large room and location is near to Dago street by mobile transportasion near to Dago pakar is a famous restourant in Bandung like a valley and anything else . Near to shopping center like Cihampelas walk and many other outlet for jeans and t shirt . Large room for family stay and large parking area............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Achmad from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
The service and room condition has been degraded
Location is away from traffic
Compared to my last stay in December 2012, the service and room condition have been degraded. Bed sheets and towel looks old, need to be replaced. Room lights are too dim, bathrooms on both rooms we used are dirty. No menu list and information books available in both rooms.
Reviewed August 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: