Good 6.9
Based on 1420 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1420 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Marshella from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe King Balcony
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good
people,air conditioner,location
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Stephanie from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice room, but breakfast was not good.
Good deal for a hotel near Unpar Campus
It was ok, but breakfast was lousy.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

Anggita from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
i disapponted
location, quiet, ?
So, my friend recommended it to me. i expected it high, too high maybe so it became a disappointment. the room is bad. really, the bathroom even worse. not clean, the shower is not in function, only had hot water. the staffs... i called for dine in room menus, but waiting like 2 hours, no one came. the breakfast... not what i expected from this kind of hotel.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Herman from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice hotel with the garden and pool
location near the central town,nice resort hotel and good pool
nice resort hotel
Reviewed July 08, 2014

Yogadibya from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe King Balcony
Stayed one night in June 2014
Old renovated hotel
the location is in the north of Bandung, quiet and good atmosphere
The bedsheet needs replacement, looks yellowish and old. Also, the room interior needs full renovation it's too old and worn.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

sarah from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Balcony
Stayed one night in June 2014
Please improve the bath room. it looks scary
Good weather
Not bad but I missed the breakfast.and the worst one is that no receptionist standing at reception counter
Reviewed July 06, 2014

Irwan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in June 2014
very nice
staff, surrounding, fresh air
Reviewed July 05, 2014

Kenneth from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice hotel with spacious rooms
location, spacious rooms, price
Nice stay. nice quiet location. Value for money
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Judodihardjo from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe King Balcony
Stayed one night in June 2014
Poor room condition, dirty.
Staff, Garden, Quiet surrounding
This is my 2nd stay, room condition is very different compared to 4 years ago. Room occupied with broken cupboard, dirty blanket, dirty bed sheet, thin bed and pillow, dirty floor, low qulity in amenities. Not satishfied at all, will not stay in this hotel in the future, will not recommended to others.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

zul from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
need renovation
silence, wide room, height ceiling
its just an ordinary hotel, not something special, breakfast menu is very limited it may because of a limited guest. rooms need an improvement/refurbish.
Reviewed June 13, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: