Good 6.9
Based on 1420 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1420 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Laura from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in September 2013
Pleasant place to stay
View/scenery, quiett surroundings
Reviewed May 28, 2014

SELIANA from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in May 2014
I am satisfied stay at the hotel.
Location, price, comfort
I am satisfied stay at the hotel. Nice hotel, comfort room, friendly staff.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

bob from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice quiet hotel but need maintenance more
Quite, fast checkin, nice lobby
Arrived very late, checkin was fast. Room is standard, but had some sign it had leaked before and not repaired properly. 2 beds with sofa, but one bed is less stiff compare to the other one so the one who sleep in less stiff bed suffers in the morning. Bathup had signs of damaged. Should be nice and artistic hotel, but to pay attentions to the details. Breakfast wasn't that good, but restaurant we had kunch in the hotel was okay. Not easy to find food in a walking distance.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

hilda from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in May 2014
a bit disappointment
natural surrounding, unique interior, personal memories
disappointing, cockroach in the room, disfunctional bathroom, worn out paint
Reviewed May 23, 2014

aditya from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good Place to relax
Clean room, cozy bed, and clean toilet
I will stay here again when i go to bandung. The room is clean enough and friendly staff. but the breakfast is not too special for me.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

elma from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice and comfortable
Comfortable room, clean bathroom, nice and peaceful surrounding
The hotel was nice, peaceful, surrounded by trees, comfortable room and clean bathroom
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Setyadi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good for relax
Cozy
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Airin from Indonesia
Group
Stayed one night in October 2013
Unforgettable
Spacious room, quiet, great location
The three of us enjoyed our stay in one big, spacious room. It was a hotel that's really beyond our expectation. Would go back there one day if we're going in group again.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

TOSHIO from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2013
Stylish and comfort hotel
Clean room, more than average breakfast, reasonable price
Just for one night stay for golf. Clean and tidy room. Not so spacious but enough for single trip. Local food breakfast buffet was good enough for price. Quiet environment.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Adi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in April 2014
good
friendly, smart, nice
recomended
Reviewed April 26, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: