Good 6.9
Based on 1420 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1420 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

silfi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
great hotel
beautiful view, good swimming pool,lovely staff
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Tata from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Balcony
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
terrible room condition, curtain glass door broken
not crowded place
We are two families stayed at this hotel, when I got the roo, it was strange and terrible. curtain condition, glass door and balcony can not access.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Maichel from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
The worst hotel in bandung!!
Friendly staff and nothing else good about this hotel
Nothing good I can say about this hotel. Room dusty, broken springbed, dirties shower, dirty swimming pool, food sucks. When I use shower, suddenly the faucet felt off... Really this is the worst hotel with that pricey price. I would say this is 0 star hotel!!!
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Handoko from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel
Location, View and Food
Nice stay, we think the hotel needs some renovation in some areas to become better.
Reviewed January 02, 2014

lanny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
The Ardjuna Boutique Hotel & Spa
none
facilities not okay, pool water dirty, bed not comfort - old bed - back pain sleeping, breakfast like budget hotel, no fitness, park area full when they had party
Reviewed January 01, 2014

ANDRI from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Friendly Staff
Friendly staff and clean
The staff is friendly. Check in process is fast. The room is quite large and TV channel is also guite good. Wifi signal is not detected from the room. The bed needs to be upgraded.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Wiriawaty from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
4 star hotel with less facilities
big room, friendly hotelier, tranquil surroundings
we stayed there because our son was going to have exam at Maranatha University. We came back to the hotel because the previous visit was good. But what we got this time worse. the room was dirty, air condition bad, bathroom not clean, even the desk was dusty and we got minimal toiletries. Very disappointed
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Vinnana from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
nice and comfortable hotel
easy access to shopping malls, friendly staffs and clean
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Vinnana from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe King
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
nice hotel to stay
friendly staffs, clean room and easy access
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Rangky from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
the hotel gave our family very pleasant holliday
clean, friendly staff, fresh air
The hotel is very good, the room is nice and clean, the staff is very friendly, since it located in the high ground of bandung, the air is very fresh. However the breakfast was quite disappointed, it's very limited choices and most of the meals was served cold.
Reviewed December 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: