Very good 7.4
Based on 328 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 328 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

IMMADUDIN from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Happy Guest
The property is better than what I expected. It's not the best location, but it's not far either from interesting places in Bandung such as shopping, cinema, etc. The room is beautiful with a balcony, clean, and well kept. It's definitely value for money and I will definitely come back there whenever visiting Bandung
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Guay from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Value for money, hotel staff very helpful
Value for money, staff friendly and quiet place
1) when arrive at airport just show the address to the taxi counter cost around IDR70,000. 2) the room was newly paint and some renovation work in progress at one of the corner at level 1 3) whenever we want to go somewhere, the staff will help us book the bluebird taxi (minimum per booking IDR35,000) 4) think they do understand English, due to one of my friend know Malay. So she was the one comminicate with them. Bandung is a shopping heaven especially for lady
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Yosanti from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
victory hotel
cozy, staff friendly, good location
Tempat yang nyaman. Dekorasi classic. Good food
Reviewed March 15, 2016

sutrisna from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
nice lobby
value for money
so far good
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Haniza from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
No one greed us, all bags must bring by ourself, n
Must be improved
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Jeff from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Balcony Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good value at Victoria Luxury Homes.
Cleanliness, helpful and professional staff, and comfortable, large beds.
Very pleasant. Bandung traffic can be hectic especially on weekends. Best to have a driver and car if possible.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Dialdo from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good Value Hotel
Good Value, Clean, Location
The room is quite comfort and clean
Reviewed February 10, 2016

lala from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Balcony Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
recommended hotel
comfy, clean, unique interior
i feel satisfied. it was a good place to stay, very value for money. not really far from city center.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

lala from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
good to stay
classic, clean, comfortable
it was such a nice place to spend our night. the room is so comfortable with its cleanliness and silence.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Anita from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Balcony Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
value for money
comfortable room, beautiful decoration in the lobby, love the ambiance while having breakfast
this is our second time stay here, the rooms are very comfortable, we love the ambiance of the hotel especially while we are having breakfast because the restaurant is semi oudoor, value for money, and although we stay here during holiday season but we don't hove to worry about the parking slot
Reviewed January 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: