Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1678 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

SRIDHAR from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
nice
ok
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Khairuman from Singapore
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Just all right. .
Hotel too old need renovation. .
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Amit from India
Families with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Booked Delux room with king bed but got twin bed room
Booked Delux room with king bed but got twin bed room, location is good. Bathroom not up to the mark, towels given were dirty. Not a 4 star hotel room. Only plus point is lacation
Reviewed September 13, 2016

ahmad from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
on last minute booking on public holiday
Old hotel building & don't expect much. Staff is good response whenever u need help. Swimming pool so so with algae slimmy when u step at the bottom of pool. Gym is totally out.. No need to say anymore. Room furniture is too old already & need to be replace. Breakfast so so. If the hotel do some renovation i believe it will be ppl choice again. But still my family will cone back coz of value for money.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

angenica from Philippines
Couples
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Okay
Hotel rooms are old Sheets and towels are dirty Staff are friendly Close to spas and shopping
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Loy from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
I paid for both rooms , mine and my friends , first booking on 25th Aug and 31st Aug, but my voucher
I paid for both rooms , mine and my friends , first booking on 25th Aug and 31st Aug, but my voucher indicated , No breakfast, i call twice and send 3 emails, u inform will call me back, but no response at all. even my emails was not reply back. how to rcommend to my other friends in future, pls close down yr customer services dept if u only wish to hear pleasant commend and do no assist in solving yr customers needs and enquiries.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Loy from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
I am very dissapointed, as i have to pay for my breakfast , before i went for this trip , i found so
I had to pay for my breakfast with cash, while my friends is free, i m the one that book and pay for both rooms.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Mohammad from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Goodway Hotel Batam
Good amenities although hotel is old.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Yun from Singapore
Groups
Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Ok
ok
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Mohamad from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good food, good location
Nice hotel, worth it
Reviewed September 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: