2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3721 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3721 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

mabel from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Clean & convenient
this is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. overall, the hotel is clean, staff service is good. the location is walking distance from the ferry terminal (less than 5mins); there is a shopping centre just opposite the hotel. I will stay in this hotel again if visit next time.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Kamaludin from Singapore
Family with older children
HARRIS Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Family with older chidren
No comment
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Safisah from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe - Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
It was an enjoyable stay.. staff r friendly as always..
Reviewed September 07, 2016

GENG from Singapore
Couple
Harris Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Check in quite slow
By right 2pm can check in, while I came on 2.20pm, I still need to wait 40mins for the hotel to clean up then I can check in. Quite disappointed with that waiting time. By right everything should be done by 2pm and everyone can just check in immediate. We are not asking for early check in. Look at my time is batam 2.20pm not 1.20pm. Overall it normal, and quite expansive for this hotel. No comb found in the hotel too. Everything in this hotel provided one set only, have to ask for 2nd set is you going with couple.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

HASSAN from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe - Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Goid location as near as walking distance to mall n ferry terminal
Happy and relaxing
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Oki from Indonesia
Business traveler
Harris Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Stay
Great room with great view, near shopping mal, and government office
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Tricia from Singapore
Group
Deluxe - Best Available Rate
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Convenient hotel
The hotel is located right next to the ferry (cannot remember which ferry). It is quite far from other attraction. The room are pretty spacious for 2 pax. There are only one big shopping centre opposite the hotel. Facilites there dont actually look like tip top cleaniness esp the swimming pool. The swimmping pool is so near to the sea and it smells like sewage.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Malarvilee from Singapore
Group
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Value for money hotel
Batam Ferry Terminal is located next to the hotel. There is a megamall located opposite the hotel.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Andy from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe - Best Available Rate
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Quaterly Shopping at Batam Centre
Every 3 or 4 months i go shopping at Batam either to Batam Centre or Harbour Bay. Either tht i go massage and relax at hotel. I will find the best offer price for hotel and recommend frens on hotel rates and massage. I want to review the cinema next. We most Singaporeans are choosy and picky. Number 1 in our list is cleanliness follow by price and comfort. Food cleanliness will always be a no. 1 class above all. The food at the hotel i've tasted not bad at all. Very kind on the portion. Well done Harris. Pls keep the surrounding clean and tidy to have an overall experience.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

DANISH from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe - Best Available Rate
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Relax
Harris hotel near batam center ferry terminal and mega mall shopping centre ! For me is very convenient & relax .
Reviewed August 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: