Very good 7.7
Based on 1128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Charmagne from Philippines
Group
Studio Suite Queen Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY
The room we had was extremely big with a very good view. Location was good coz its far from city noise but just a bit of improvement on breakfast items. THE REST WAS AWESOME! I will definitely comeback!
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vijay from Singapore
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Awesome
Its a beautiful hotel with a nice pool with friendly staffs...
Reviewed August 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ALIFAH from Singapore
Couple
1 BEDROOM SUITE 1 QUEEN BED NONSMOKING
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great Resorts
I am very satisfied 200% with this resorts.. 1) All staff from Reservation, Cafe, Room Service, Laundry etc.. really salute to all of them for their outstanding services that they given to me & hubby during our stay; 2) Breakfast is great even tho' there are not much variety but the taste of the food are great. it is good if the deserts they to have puding/jelly will be more existing; 3) This is a good place to have a resting relaxing pampering ourself & having fun in the resorts itself; 4) location of the resorts is abit far from town but i still enjoying staying there.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kimberly from Philippines
Family with young children
Studio Suite Queen Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
perfect weekend getaway
courteous and accommodating staff - asked them some question on location of the facilities/resto, instead of just telling us directions, they guided and brought us to where we wanted to go. room is generally clean, except for the dusty chair in the dresser facilities are great especially the panda kids club which my son enjoyed a lot. pools are clean and clear. properly maintained. great for swimming. buffet breakfast was ok, could be better. definitely, will consider again once we want a quick and fun getaway. hopefully can try the tea tree spa next time :)
Reviewed August 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

marcus from Singapore
Couple
Studio Suite Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Relax
Nothing much around this area however room is big, buffet is nice and the staffs are very friendly. Would love to visit the resort again to get out of the city.
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiunn from Malaysia
Group
Studio Suite Queen Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel for a group of friend
Is nice to stay there with a group of friend and enjoy all the facilities there
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiunn from Malaysia
Group
Suite 2 Bedrooms
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel
Nice place to relax with friend and enjoy the time inside the hotel with everything inside
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vijayakumar from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio Suite Queen Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great swimming pool
Swimming pool was fun. Other than that not much things to do.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Erik from Norway
Family with young children
Suite 2 Bedrooms
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Family break
Very friendly staff. Did their best all the time.
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Canada
Couple
Studio Suite Queen Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Relaxing resort
Staff were very friendly, kind and helpful. Nice resort but not much else to do in the vicinity of the resort. Good place to have a quiet relaxing couple days.
Reviewed July 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: