Very good 7.6
Based on 1332 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1332 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Mohamed from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Nice and Clean
Nice place, clean room & big bed.
V. Good
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Nurmusfirah from Singapore
Family with teens
Business King Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Love It!
Cleanliness, Spacious and Friendly Staff
It was fabulous. The staff are all friendly and helpful. Always willing to assist. The rooms booked were bigger than expected and price paid was worth it. Hotel rooms and areas are all well maintained and clean. Gym is acceptable. Lots of equipment and spaces to workout. Pool is okay. But a bit too small. The breakfast buffet is nice and price was cheap. However, it is quite far from shopping areas.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Felicia from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Not bad for a short stay
Clean rooms, location not too bad and facilities
Overall it was pleasant enough as we only stayed a night. Rooms are clean enough, staff was alright. Just the buffet breakfast in the next morning could have improve much better. Variety was there but the staff replenish the food rather slow. So I guess besides everything else, they need to step up on that.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Rachel from Singapore
Group
Executive Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
4-star hotel
Friendly staff
Good
Reviewed June 02, 2015

sermin from Malaysia
Couple
Executive Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Very dirty balcony, aircon not cold
Spacious
It was alright only. Hotel is spacious, aircon not cold at all. Staff took very long to give us towels when we requested for it. Overall service very slow. Balcony is super dirty with alot of birds droppings not cleaned up before we enter.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Siti from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Service is bad, aircon not cold, ask for lacheck o
Novotel Batam Hotel
Worse than my previus stay, they need to Upgrade their staff, bad attitude
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Robert from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Novotel Batam
Room Size, Clean and confortable
Perfect location for our stay. Round of golf with the guys and nice comfortable hotel room to come back do. Great weekend had by all.
Reviewed May 31, 2015

ANTHONY from Malaysia
Business traveler
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Hotel up to standard.
Friendly staff, clean & comfortable room, nearby mall
As expected & common hotel for my trip to Batam or Indonesia.
Reviewed May 30, 2015

Shyam from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
A good place to stay
location, value for money and friendly staff
No issues, value for money
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Chen from Singapore
Couple
Executive Queen Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Back again for its location.
Location. Rooms. Cleanliness.
It was our second time back. We decided to stay there again because it is near a local market just around the corner. The market opens every morning and we chanced upon it the previous time. The hotel is consistent with its standard, making our stay a pleasant one. It is also a short taxi ride away from Nagoya Hill.
Reviewed May 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: