Very good 7.6
Based on 1332 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1332 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Haris from Singapore
Solo traveler
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
great experience
clean
money worth spendin on
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Phillip from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Stay was ok
the staff, the staff, the staff
There isn't much to say about this hotel. It was a nice stay, nothing went wrong, but nothing special to say. I would stay again. Price was ok. Staff were awesome. Location was average.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

SHUKOR from Singapore
Couple
Executive Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
A short getaway
Service. Locality. Affordable room rates.
It was another pleasant experience as compared to other visits I made earlier. Their service was commendable. Definitely will stay at this hotel for future visits.
Reviewed March 19, 2015

LEOW from Singapore
Couple
Business King Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
good customer service, great location
clean room, good location, good customer service
it was a great stay.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Muhammed from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Decent hotel with big beds
Location, room size and breakfast
Rooms were generally clean and comfortable. But hotel now charges for ironing. They no longer provide iron in the room.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Kia from Singapore
Group
Executive Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
a return trip
location, room and food
It was a return trip. To the same hotel. Room is so comfortable. Room service was gd. Will return again for sure.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Mohamed from Singapore
Couple
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Short Getaway
Location, friendliness, Good Facilities
The best thing, wi-fi enabled entire Hotel.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Chua from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Clean & nice hotel
Clean & big hotel with friendly staff
Great stay in Novotel Batam Hotel with my daddy, sister and a friend. Although this is a short trip but the comfort and clean room help us to relax ourselves easily at night. The staff in the hotel are friendly and helpful. Will be back again.
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Raihan from Singapore
Family with older children
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Comfortable and affordable.
Huge clean rooms, king-sized bed, amazing spa facility.
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. We were a group of 8 ranging from 18 - 50 and were here for our family vacation. The staff were friendly and accomodating to our last minute request for connecting rooms - we got what we wanted which was splendid. Rooms were huge and clean, bed was comfortable. Amazing hotel.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

jayadas from Malaysia
Solo traveler
1 Queen Bed Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
very clean n and the staff very helpful...
food and cleanliness
so wonderful...surely will come back again
Reviewed March 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: