Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1286 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

aaron from Singapore
Couples
Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Short getaway
View, Location, Weather
It was a good short trip to getaway from Singapore and enjoy the beach view for awhile. Was given a sea view room which was awesome! Food wise there isnt much choice nearby so the easiest way is to stick to hotel food.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Shahnaz from Singapore
Couples
Riani Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Not bad for a weekend stay
Comfort, refurbished rooms
For a weekend stay near SG, this resort is one of the better ones. It's located near the ferry terminal. The rooms were comfy, service was good and for fuss-free travellers on 2d1n trip, everything was just right.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Tan from Singapore
Groups
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Short Vacation
The activities were fun and sporty
The mini fridge is spoilt and the aircon takes a long time to cool. Had the technician to fix it and it was normal. Housekeeping was well done. But it would take some time to travel if you want to go out to malls
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Shirley from Singapore
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Rejuvenate at Turi
Tranquility, friendly & attentive staff
Excellent. I will recommend Turi Beach Resort to my friends.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

YU from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier Beach Front
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
the food not variety to choose, not many activitie
sea view, environment, silent,
during that time Japanese food restaurants no open, many liquid bar but no open, so very unlucky we feel boring at there because no activities at night time. need to improve it. and the food is not at that level, no worthy with the price. and the room quite dirty, have bites by small things at bed time. bad experience
Reviewed December 20, 2015

YIT from Malaysia
Groups
Riani Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Special request not fulfilled
The beach, the view and the room
we have booked 4rooms in total and we were requested for the connecting room on special request but non of a room is connected and was told by the reception that the twins bed can be combined together but one of the bed actually stick on the wall and there is a bed table that cannot be moved out as it is connected with bunch of wires. Rooms are very spacious with huge and clean bathroom attached. All in it was a good and memorable experience with family despite of some disappointment at first .
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Zahari from Singapore
Couples
Riani Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice and peaceful
Peaceful, Nice view, Privacy
Nice and peaceful during a weekday stay. Room has it's own private balcony facing the pool and the beach. Enjoyed the stay. It's nice as it's away from the bustling city area.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Keith from Singapore
Couples
Riani Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Cleaniess
Beach, pool and friendly drivers
Breakfast tasted like dough... Bed sheet was not cleaned and fault taps.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

REAH from Singapore
Couples
Premier
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
fantastic service
staffs,beach,activities
I booked the resort on my girlfriend's birthday eve.the next day at the breakfast,which falls on my girlfriend's birthday,we were surprised by the switching of a happy birthday song on the air and saw the staffs approaching us,singing a birthday song with a cake! My girlfriend thought it was my idea but I told her it was totally not! the staffs made a great effort to search who are the guests celebrating birthdays on their stay in the resort! I mean,its simple but it means so much, I never had that kind of surprise whenever we go holiday elsewhere on her birthday. I'm very thankful to the turi beach's staffs for that great effort and we appreciate it very much! We will surely come back to this resort even not our birthday! :)
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Xiao from Singapore
Couples
Premier Beach Front
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
disappointed service and hotel conditions
spa, bed, near nongsa ferry terminal
Reviewed December 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: