Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 160 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Kartadinata from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Okay hotel
The hotel has club which is very noisy at night
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Ordinary business hotel with ordinary service
Having agreed with the front officer of night shift to extend my stay and upgraded to another room, I requested to move all my stuff during the day when I would be working. After a long day at worksplace, I was schocked hearing from the lady at the reception that I had to pack and move my stuff to the new room. It was almost 10.30 pm at the lobby with lots of noise from the reataurant (gosh, Ramadhan evening with so much disturbing noises!!) I could bear no more. The lady said unfriendly that they could not move my stuffs because they were afraid of any valuable goods, a non valid excuse showing lack of service-attitude. I was so disappointed and decided to check out right there! The staff at the front, the one serving food of early Ramadhan breakfast are just an amateur or old folks with no more passion to serve guests!
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Reresimi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent to leav while business trip
Easy location, near suppermarket, secure area due to closely army station, clean, no need pay parkir and warm full staff also excellent breakfast menu.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kim from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for money
Clean and Resonable price
Reviewed May 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KEUNSOO from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Value for money
Everything is good enough. Value for money. Hundred times better than city-center located hotel.
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

satoshi from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
okay
nothing
Reviewed April 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Overall is good but so many mosquitos at restaurant
Keep it up
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Satisfied for the price
Room was clean but not very enjoyed with food.
Reviewed April 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Over all good place to stay except to work from your virtual office
Services, staff, facilities are just good except the Wi-Fi in the room is frustratingly slow. The IT has done what they described as "special connection" to help better speed yet it did change practically at all. Front desk and marketing staff is less efficient and the business centre is poor. Other than those the hotel has lots to offer.
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JOSE from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
My stay with Grand Zuri
staffs service was good and value for money.
stay is ok. but there are room to improve. Room should be check regularly by maintainance staffs or house keeping. Report items that are not in good conditions and get it replace. Such as Air-con not so cold and shower is not operating wll. These should not be bring up by Hotel guess
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: