Very good 7.3
Based on 601 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 601 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Virnaden from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Hospitable staff. accomodating.
Friendly, they always look for their costumers satisfaction. Ill be back with my family.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Yi from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Impressive Service
I did a last minute booking to travel the next day and on their website, they have contact numbers to send any sms enquiries. I texted to find out whether 1. the Superior Room that I'm planning to book is ocean facing 2. am I in time to book the ferry pick up service A reply came within minutes and I was told that they will arrange for ocean view as well as ferry pick up once I am able to give them a booking ID. I went ahead and booked the Superior Room which was under special rate of SGD$69 per night with breakfast included. I then booked the ferry tickets that cost me $52 and proceeded to text them on my booking ID as well as ferry's ETA. Upon arrival the next day, a gentleman was waiting at the custom check out point who greeted me warmingly. We waited for another couple who was arriving at the same time and then proceeded to the main road. The gentleman asked how was the journey here and took time to explain that the journey to the resort will take an hour. He asked if we need to use the bathroom and also requested to see our departure tickets to ensure he had the correct timing on his list. Journey to the resort as mentioned, took an hour with a somewhat scenic drive. It was definitely therapeutic for me having came from a city. Have always loved looking at nature. Upon arrival at the resort, I was greeted and led to the reception table where they handled my check-in. The person who had been liaising with me via SMS came out and greeted me. Her name is Eka. She informed me that she has arranged for ocean view for me as per my request. I was then given a welcome drink voucher and the breakfast slip. Usually, the hotel staffs will hand the room keys and point to the direction where it will lead to the room. However at Bintan Agro, I was guided all the way to the room located on the 3rd floor away from the main building. The staff unlocked the door for me and introduced the room. He also taught me how to unlock the balcony door. Afterwhich, he told me to e
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Limeizi from Singapore
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
comfy bed and relax
it was more than what we expected, the room are clean and bed and blankets are really comfortable. we booked for massage, it was great only that the air-conditioner in the room that we went for body massage is spoit. so it was like a sauna session. other than that, the ppl there are nice and food is cheap and nice. most of the time (morning,afternoon) is low tide and only getting dark then change to high tide. it is great for a short stay, but if i were to stay 1 more night.. i might out of idea of what to do in the resort. but they do have shuttle bus to town area i guess. overall, it was great :)
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Yu from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great stay!
We had a nice, relaxing weekend getaway! The whole place is pleasant, staff are nice and rooms are great. No WiFi in the rooms though.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

ZHE from China
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
nice choice for stay for one or two nights
good to stay for weekend
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Maria from Italy
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice but not big beach
The hotel is quiet, nice and clean. Just the beach is a bit disappointing so I suggest the boat to go to the white sand beach island at 10 minutes
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Luigi from Italy
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good staff, facilities and food. No beach and water not so clean.
Good staff and facilities. Very good food, the fish is fresh and tasty. Free transfer from/to ferry terminal. Unfortunately there is no beach and the water is not so clear because of seaweed and foam. Recommended to go to the small island in front of the resort. Common water sports and diving are available but it's expensive compared than the restaurant and services offered by the resort and they play to close to the resort making noise and smoke. It's always possible to pay by credit card.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

ANGELI from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good hotel
The staff is accommodating, but the food during weekdays is not nice.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Mohamed from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
A place for short getaway
Nothing much to expect as they are upgrading.. Awaiting new facilities..
Reviewed April 07, 2016

joanna from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good
Overall a nice stay away from the city
Reviewed April 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: