Very good 7.6
Based on 1324 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1324 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Yandri from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard King Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice Hotel
Nite Hotel to stay, very comfort and clean
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MARISCA from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very relaxing staycation
We enjoyed our stay here. It's a good place for staycation away from the crowd of Jakarta. The bedroom was quite big. Our room has a good view facing to a huge garden. My 2 little nieces also enjoyed their time as the hotel has a nice swimming pool and an outbound playground. Breakfast had a lot of variety and it was delicious. At night, there was a life music at one of the bar at level 2 where we could also relax, playing billiard and had a shisha. Very recommended hotel to stay at.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Better than the best service you can expect
Novotel Bogor Golf Resort is located in one of the most convenient location in the city offering the best of tranquility and urbanity. Above all, the resort provides a keen sense of personal welcome and offer by far one of the best service standards I have ever imagine. Highly recommend the resort if you ever travel to Bogor.
Reviewed August 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Asri from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard King Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Superb service but problem with hot water
The overall service (from receptionist, concierge, restaurant staff) are really friendly. Kids facilities are also above expectation : playground, free horse ride, kids club and kids movie time. However there was problem with hot water when we first arrived. But it was fixed and no more problem with the hot water. Very recommended if you want short getaway from Jakarta with your kids.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MASAE from Japan
Couple
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
disappointed with spa and restaurant
My husband and I stayed a night. We went into the Italian restaurant on the lobby floor for dinner and orderd grilled salmon. It was still cold inside and kind of raw. so we asked a waitress to grill it more. It does not taste salmon anymore, tastes like they grilled again with the same pan just after they grilled any kind of meat. After dinner, I tried their spa. I chose "Rejuvenate Massage: using oil massage with sandalwood or frangipani aromatic" according to their menu. I thought I could choose one of oil from the two oils mentioned on their menu for this massage and wanted to try frangipani oil. After starting massage, the therapist put oil onto my body without asking which oil I would prefer. So I asked what kind of oil she put. She said it is "green tea oil" !!! The spa does not have sandalwood or frangipani oil anymore. She should have told me about it when I was choosing the menu. She kept saying that it is the hotel's fault because they haven't change menu. But, Spa is also one of the facilities of the hotel. They should have responsibility of their job. Front desk staffs, bell boys, cleaning staffs are very friendly, helpful, and they serve fast. Overall, I liked the hotel and want to stay again but will never go to the restaurant and the spa again.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
...
recommended
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wessam from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Nice View but many infects
Nice hotel , just need to renovate the toilets inside rooms and using anti infects
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

paramita from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Good hotel
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Handy from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Just ok
The room facilities not that great. There's no jet shower on the toilet. The sofa looks old and not that clean. The door to the outdoor area is hard to lock.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Agustiwan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
review
Room not very clean, dusty. . .
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: