Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 457 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.5
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Anita from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good location.. friendly staff..
dont expect too much with this hotel.. so far we dont found any problems.. old hotel include the furniture..
Reviewed May 08, 2016

lena from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
more clean and quick response staff
Breakfast have not a lot of varians
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Binsar from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Xx
Dd
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Ellyza from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good loc, value for money but to so comfort
We got a room with broken toilet and it cannot be flushed. Very lack of toilet amenities. Over all the room is quiet spacious and location is easy to access
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Handy from Indonesia
Groups
Family
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice hotel at puncak
This hotel room is big enough. The bed is for 3 persons. The price is good enough and the location is easy to access if you are using public transportation. The room price is cheap.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

indriyani from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
The room is dusty
The room is dusty, the bed, floor all like they never clean for long time ago.. I saw under bed is very dirty,, I lay down on the bad and I feel itchy. I will think again if I want choose this hotel to stay
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Tjahjo from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Value for money
Not expected to much with local management hotel, so overall is fine.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Hany from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
pleasant
having fun,relaxing,happy,enjoy,togetherness,
having fun,relaxing,happy,enjoy,togetherness,
Reviewed February 09, 2016

irawan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Dirty , everything need money ini here
location
I travelled with two children , when we arrived i found the bed and pillows so dirty.. ,the toilet need renovation ..not recommendate staying in here..
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Evie from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Terrible hotel I ever stay
good location
Old room, not friendly staff, long wait for check in, terrible bath room... never want to stay at this hotel... dont trust pictures at their website, totally different!!!!
Reviewed January 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: