Excellent 8.2
Based on 860 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 860 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Beby from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice and cozy hotel with stunning view of Mt. Salak
My experience there was up lifting. The hotel is new, a good place for a short getaway from the hustle and bustle of Jakarta. Good place for children as well with many facilities to keep young children happy. Last but not least, the hotel gives a stunning view of mt. Salak.
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marisca from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in August 2016
Fresh air, mountain view
The hotel have a great view, large pool and comfort bed..
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Renoldius from Indonesia
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Decent Stay
Early check-in was allowed, but I still got the leftovers room, booked super deluxe but got the room in 2nd floor, when I asked to move to higher floor unfortunately already occupied, seems many people more early check-in than me. The welcome drink was fantastic, made by order. Great room, spacious and luxury as seen in the website. Great outdoors especially the swimming pool. The breakfast quite standard, for the variation and the taste.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Amalia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Room is spacious, recommended for travelling with family
All is good
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

flelianty from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Perfect place nearby Jakarta
Only 1 hours drive from Jakarta.. mountain looked view from each room if you order upper level.. for family like me better choose room with 2 queen size bed room , they have pool access room also.. they have minimarket inside the hotel and playground/kid area for children
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Felik from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Recommended
Kids love the hotel and facilities inside . Definitely will come back again !!
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

- from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent
Love staying in this hotel. Spacious twin bed.. plus an extra daybed.. made our night so comfortable to sleep in rememberring we brought our 3 under 5yo children.. Excellent pool. Great breakfast.. will go there again for sure
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

tjong from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Food view and good pool
We satisfied with hotel rancamaya..good view with large pool..we will comeback again to stay in this hotel again
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Meilia from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in July 2016
Worth of money, good view
So many facilities, good view from room, the staff is nice.. the location is quite a distance from the city about 30 min..
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
nice
very comfortable
Reviewed July 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: