Very good 7.5
Based on 107 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

gina from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Sahira Butik Hotel
Location and price
Good
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bobby from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in July 2015
Very good
Spacious room, easy to find, good facility
It's very pleasant, the room was much better than we expected, it's spacious and have 2 bathrooms. The room is located just in front of the swimming pool to make it an even better experience. The kids club is good too. Breakfast are average in taste, but have good varieties for a 3-star hotel. Check in and check out was pretty fast, and they provide buffet welcome snacks that you can take any time, not sure whether it's because of Lebaran season. We also got a hamper of 2 snacks and 2 soft drinks. The only bad is probably the swimming pool which was pretty dirty when we came, and somehow the water is too cold for the youngsters. I will surely come back.
Reviewed July 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arfi from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Pleasant, warm and strategic location.
Good view, great location and clean
Our only problem is the food. It's average.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LOW from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice Hotel need to upkeep with Maintenance
Great location, good view and Comfortable Bedroom
We spent one night at the hotel. The hotel need to upkeep its maintenance as we found that the water was easily choked and trapped at the basin and on the floor of the bathroom. Otherwise the hotel ambience is good. Close to shopping mall and botanical gardem.
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LOW from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in May 2015
Pleasant Hotel with Nice City View
Comfortable Room, Great Location, Value for Money
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location is great within walking distance to shopping mall and the botanical garden. We enjoyed the panoramic city view during our breakfast session. Overall we had an enjoyable stay and hoped we could have spent longer time at the hotel.
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ikhsan from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Best view and delicious food
Best view from my room, delicious food, easy access,
Reviewed April 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Setiawan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
near istana bogor
breakfast was ok, a lot of choice and variety of breakfast from western till asian cousine.
Swimming pool not clean, location was good and the view from the top of the hotel is good.
Reviewed April 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Takeshi from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
nice and clean
wide and quiet room
Reviewed March 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Agung from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Family Triple
Stayed one night in January 2015
Best location
1. Location, 2. Room, and 3. Price
Very good
Reviewed January 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Astried from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Family Triple
Stayed one night in April 2014
good price, bad facility
-
not recommended for family holiday, shower broken, swimming pool not clean, breakfast not good, room not clean enough.
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: