Very good 7.3
Based on 1419 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1419 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Volker from Germany
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Simple, easy, nothing special
Middle class hotel. Friendly. Close to Airport.
Hotel needs some renovation. Offers shuttle to airport on fixed times, every hour. For me it did not fit my schedule so I had a friend taking me to the airport. For one night its ok, but more I would not recommend. Not much to do around. Lots of street food.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Chang from Taiwan
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
looking around no where better than here
close to airport
I like to stay in Aston in Indonesia. The service at the least standard in any division.
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Abbasali from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
My stay was 1 night.
easy acess to shopping,eatery,and morning breakfast
my stay was 1 night. The room was small,aircondition was good,bed linens and pillow covers were dirty,bathroom was normal size but not maintained and the water in tap and shower was very very slow. I can say bad. to start a good day breakfast was good as I like asian food and there were choices of doughnuts and croissants breads in the morning. The hotel was full when I checked in. Lot of people. One thing I appreciate is I had contacted them for free shuttle pickup from airport. In misunderstanding they didnot pick me on given time and I had to take taxi to the hotel. I paid 93000 Rupiah(IDR)and when I complained about this they paid me the whole amount in cash. I think no hotel gives such response. thanks for that.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

PINTO from Singapore
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Disappointing!
Close to airport, large room, quiet.
Disappointing as rooms were dated, badly needs refurbishment and booked a suite that had a budget feel upon check-in.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Kanokporn from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Not far from airport
Clean breakfast shuttle bus to airport
More shuttle bus time to airport will be better . Chinese menu for Chinese will be impressed more .
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Daisy from Australia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Not friendly receptionist
Airport shuttle available, friendly restaurant staff, close to the shop
Not too bad for small budget. I won't spend money in this hotel. very good to stay if you want free shuttle to the air port. Food run out in the restaurant but has friendly staff. not impress with the receptionist, she was rude. I wanted water to drink and advised to get it my self in the bar with smoked area, I was carried my baby whose not settle much. Unprofessional customer service. I am not recommending this hotel and won't come back.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Pleasant, Nice and Cozy environment
Internet is fast, the food is good and attentive staff
Reviewed May 01, 2013

ACHMAD from Indonesia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good places
nice,good,best places
Reviewed April 23, 2013

uri from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
food n room is very good, but location not recomen
Simple, clean & comfort for the room
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Joko from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Poor business hotel
Location, quite clean, close to spa facilities
The hotel is located quite close to the airport. Close with karaoke facilities and spa. Hotel facilities is quite minimal, and bad breakfast menu, bad room design and create stress.
Reviewed April 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: