Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1996 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Darwin from Indonesia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Gym center was suck
The gym center facility was suck, I waited from 07.10 till 07.45 but no staff appeared to open the door although I'd reported to the front desk
Reviewed April 03, 2016

naseem from Kuwait
Business travelers
1 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Needs improvement
The out side sound in my room
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Khemg from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Disappointing stay but friendly staffs
Booked the hotel 2 weeks in advance but have to wait 2 hours to check in because the room we booked not available. The room that was given was dirty. Concierge management was poor with no control over people cutting queue when getting taxi and take ages for them to take the stuffs to the room. If it's not for the friendly staffs, I would move the next day
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Shelawati from Indonesia
Couples
Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Messy hotel and its management
totally not recommended to stay here. management hotel sucks - can not manage high season in bound- out bound. you better shut your business man.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Poh from Malaysia
Groups
2 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
A
A
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Purnama from Indonesia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Below expectations
I stayed in Aston Marina during a long weekend period. The hotel was fully booked. However, I expect a hotel like Aston to be prifessional. I came at 19.30 and have to wait more than 30 min for my room. And there were lots of guest waiting for their rooms as well, some since 12:00. Once I got to my room, the shower area was not cleaned properly, the floor sticky, and they forgot to put the bathroom mat on both bathrooms. During breakfast, I asked for Omelette and got scrambled eggs instead. On the good side, the room was spacious. Unfortunately, the rest is below expectations
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Asri from Indonesia
Couples
Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
too slow
too slow
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Alfian from Indonesia
Solo travelers
2 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Location quite strategicly, closed to Ancol theme park.
Location quite strategicly, closed to Ancol theme park.
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Daniel from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Cozy
Strategic Hotel
Reviewed March 15, 2016

abas from Saudi Arabia
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
ok
room
Ok
Reviewed March 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: