Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3237 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

ANDY from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Nice room but the location very unconvenient
Room, Food and Facility
Not bad
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Jarut from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Near to airport
Clean, Comfortable & Friendly staff
value for money as i just stay for stopover... will be back again for my next business trip
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Paul from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Superior is really good enough!
Free airport transfer, pool, whirlpool!
Superb value for superior room!
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Glorializa from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
thumbs up!
location, cleanliness, value for money
no hassle. there was free wifi at my room so i was able to work continuously well.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

LEIZL from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Comfy Hotel
Comfortable, convenient and value for money
Reviewed July 23, 2014

wai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
simple room with excellant customer service
simple and clean room, near to airport
a great hotel for a night transit (short distance from/to airport) however not a hotel for holiday maker
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Widiawati from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
the hotel ini near from the airport
near from the airport, swimming pool and whirl pool are ok
The hotel itself is good but the surrounding is bad. In front of the hotel traffic jam all the time. So be carefull if U have to go to the airport. When it's from the airport is ok.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

CAROL from Australia
Couple
Executive Club Plus
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Large rooms, very new and great restaurant
Rooms restaurant and staff
Reviewed July 20, 2014

LOUIS from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Incredible value for money for airport hotel
Value for money , clean , confortable
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. I was amazed by the fantastic value for money I got there. Clean, confortable and no airplane noise. My advice to make your stay perfect: there are 2 Lobbies , so be sure to check-out at SAME lobby you checked-in. I made that mistake only to be told to go to other lobby ( they have golf carts 2 minutes).. I was lucky my checkout line was only one person else could lost valuable time. I asked to be picked up on my Agoda reservation and a person was waiting with sign, nice comfortable ( free ) shuttle van. Takes 10 min to get hotel, but give yourself at least 20 min to go to airport as there is a detour to get back on highway's left side. The shuttle is every hour so I took a taxi - there are plenty and meter was about 4$ no issues ! don't waste your time waiting for shuttle to go back - grab a blue taxi. The shower has a wide open entrance.. put a towel on the floor before else you ll have water all over bathroom floor ! you ll see what I mean as the water supply is powerful.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Simon from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
cultural barriers but ok
near to airport, massage
Close to airport b7g bonus as so was my customer. Massage in room highly recommended. Food basic but ok. Staff language skills basic. Overall, would stay again....just
Reviewed July 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: